Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | October 10, 2014

Activation of the Shambhala Energy System, We Will Never Be the Same Again!!


energy-fields

After my last reading yesterday, I disengaged from my day and spent the time pretty much deep within, listening, understanding and filling with such a sense of awe and wonder.  Knowing that the universal language of spirit is metaphors and symbolisms, I rarely know when spirit is being literal or symbolic in anything they show and I have gotten to the point, I really don’t care.  As long as we, as a collective, can understand what something means to us and how to apply it to our lives, at the end of the day, that is all that matters.  It seems tho, spirit wants us all to be perfectly clear, what we are seeing now, what we are creating, is neither a metaphor nor symbolism, but very very real.

In the vastness of space, within our (earths) solar system, a new nebula has formed.  The bits and pieces that now make up this nebula (which would be us) started flowing together as 2012 reached its end.  Gathering and adding to itself, bit by bit until there was a fully formed mass of highly conscious energy, a wholeness and cohesiveness that will never cease to exist.

Thru the readings yesterday, I watched as more detail was added to our ongoing story.  In the center of this nebula appeared what spirit called a nucleus.  It was very spherical in shape, embedded in the center of the nebula and emitted the most amazing red, orange and yellow energy.  I found a picture online that is similar, but reverse the color scheme, white-blue on the outside, red, orange and yellow inside.  Now make the outer larger than the inner, close enough lol:

nucleus nebula

 

Within the blue-white energy appeared what looked like octopus tentacles, right down to the suction cups.  Three out of five people appeared inside the nebula, two were dangling by these tentacles below its mass.  I have no idea what it really means to the danglers, yet.  But I do understand the inside placement, pretty much anywayz.

As a collective we are moving thru this nebula, will become radiated within the nucleus and emerge outwards…. forever changed, as will be this nebula.  To put it simply, it is firing up the new construct of human.  This how evolution happens and we are absolute participants within it and get a front row seat to how it all changes.  As we start to reincarnate down the timeline, many will come in as scientists with this working memory of how earth and all life evolves, forever changing the relationship between science and spirit.

Back when I used to teach spiritual development in a classroom setting, I would usually start off with a diagram representing the various “consciousness” on earth:

the collectives

 

Altho I had always included the Shambhala consciousness, other than knowing it meant living heaven on earth and was a higher collective than even the Christ consciousness, I was clueless as to the rest of its story.

Until now.

The majority of us started out in the depths of the fear collective, as we worked our way out and up, we started to change our biology.  Literally lightening up every cell to hold more light, to hold the magic of energy beyond the earthly construct, the higher we went, (frequency wise) the more we could do with this energy.

Once we arrived in the area called the Christ Consciousness, everything about our lives changed.  People, jobs, thoughts, desires, landscapes.  Our light beacons lit up and started to signal to others who were also in this amazing collective.  We shared, we rejoiced, we changed biology again and again (sharing tissues along the way lol.)  Each fragment we let go of, transformed itself into the gaseous energy that makes up this nebula.

Can you image, when you let go of your shit, you create super powers to the All!!

In this amazing transit that started in July, we broke ground to Shambhala and are in the phase of completely embodying all that goes with that.

Again, thru the readings yesterday, I could also see us coming out of the nebula, pimped out Light body fully set to the ready and spirit showed us a descent back to the ground.  From what I am understanding this morning, the energy of this nebula will make up the ground itself, the carpet spirit talked about last week.  It is how we work the new earth energy without getting caught up in the old earth story.

I have got to add in one of my ladies yesterday, she took our ongoing story to a whole new, exciting level.  She was inside this nebula and standing next to her was this ET guy, actually 3 of them, but one became prominent as the reading went on.  What struck me strange is that he was wearing a green and white costume, not unlike this:

costume

I thought, how strange he would be wearing a full body costume, but as she told of her recent experience, it made complete sense!!  But before I get to her story, I watched and understood that his connection to her was more intimate than I could have ever imagined.  He was literally melding into her, becoming a part of her biology and most importantly, her expanding consciousness.  The fusion completed itself as she made her way into the nucleus of the nebula (over the new couple days.)  What he had said about the other two ETs that were present then gone, were they were spotters more or less.  To make sure the fusion took and became steady in its dissemination of information and experiences.

She explained to me how significant the green and white was to her.  A few days prior, an amazing green and white grasshopper showed up in her world and stared her down.  She said she had seen a lot of grasshoppers in her day, but never one with this color scheme.  A few days later, the grasshopper was dead at her back door, all that remained was its carcass.

Instantly, we both knew her grasshopper was this ET guy I was seeing.  He showed himself to her thru the form of a grasshopper and even went on to show her that he will be slipping out of his “costume” to merge with her.  With her understandings came the knowing that this is going to create the full on activation of the Hybrids now incarnate.  He also said she will be doing a lot of writing as their merged consciousness develops and reveals amazing stuff!!  I was not privy to the amazing stuff… dammit!!

I just want to have you ponder a thought, how amazing it is, how unconditionally loving it is to be willing to give up your human suit (in his case, ET body) to merge with another life form’s consciousness for the greater good of the All.  Talk about sacrifice (and even as I type that, I hear him say, not a sacrifice, an honor, a privilege!!)

Another thing they showed me yesterday thru the readings, was the energy being emitted as we fully step foot onto the new, alive earth.  (Funny, they have used that term quite a bit now, the alive earth, and I feel it means less passive and much more interactive on a full spectrum consciousness level than the one we just left.)  They also explained that once we have our fully functional feet on the new earth, the energy that comes up from it, I can see and understand more than I ever thought I could for you/our path forward.  Must be that Merlin stick!! lol

Even with that thought, spirit is saying we had to have a lot of the details held back because of personal choice.  For those kicking about on the new earth, the choice has been made, you have let go, gone with the flow, changed from the inside out and now… details are going to be crucial to our evolution forward (yay!!!!!!)

Ohhh yeah, before i forget, the solar eclipse on the 23rd is the grand finale of this transit.  Ohhhhh… geez, there is so much I didn’t mention these last couple days, thank god I woke up at 4am today, I have time to remember lol.

This new earth, our new energy system we think of as space, is seeded with our abundant good karma coins.  For all we have done to get to here, much is going to be given back to you without even having to ask!!

I do believe we can start to zip up our party boots!!

Big big nebulous (((((HUGZ)))) to all my electrifying peeps.  I love you so freakin MUCH!!

Lisa Gawlas  www.mysoulcenter.com/energy_readings.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Love this Lisa, thank you for sharing this…I woke up all kinds of pissed off this morning, this is helping to disengage that! THank you! Much love!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Lisa,

    wow, love that stuff about the nebula and the ET friend of your lady on the field. My own ” ET connection” tells me the same thing … it’s not a sacrifice for him to be here, it’s an honour and a privilege. It was hard for me to believe, but more and more I can see it from his point of view.

    On the day of the lunar eclipse I was given this meditation: to imagine that your body and the earth’s body melt into each other. It looked like there were pockets of potential inside of the earth’s body … amazig new potentials that we cannot understand when we think in terms of the old earth. For these new things (they aren’t really “things” but I have no better word), the only way to bring them from potential into actuality is to merge with them and feel them come alive. The more people who bring their focused intention to this, the better, because more potentials will be activated. And since “size” or “distance” does not really exist outside of our limited reality, it’s easy to feel yourself the same size as the earth and just merge into it. (That’s how my team explained it to me.)

    When I merged with the earth’s body, I saw a huge empty space inside of the earth ablaze with a white light. But maybe that’s different for everyone. Just thought I’d pass it on in case anyone wants to join in. 🙂

    Tonight I dreamed of a garden that I was supposed to name, and I named it Garden of Eden. Another name for Shambala? Curiouser and curiouser … 😉

    (((((BIGHUGS))))) of excitement
    Zarah

    Like

    • Awesome Zarah, I am going to share this meditation on my blog! Thanks for posting it.

      Like

  3. Amazing Once Again! Thanks Lisa! You So Rock!

    Like

  4. Lisa, well holy shit! LOL I always get a lot out of reading your posts, but holy shit. First, it took a friend and mentor yesterday to read your post that i sent her, to remind me that I already work with that blue energy. But as you and I have talked about, I don’t use my tool bag. Anyway, I had intended to tell you that but this post…wow. This is a bit personal but I want to share with everyone anyway. Last night I was in bed crying, missing my daughter (Erin), and I begged the creator to just take me and end my suffering. I knew I had a different higher self lurking in the background before last night and I knew it would be an addition not a subtraction, but then I heard her and I said well, you haven’t even told me who you are. And she said “Diana.” Now I had already gotten the Diana energies while meditating about Erin’s spirit, and so I said, well I don’t believe you. And in that same “grown up” voice she said “It’s true Mommy.”

    At that point I was nudged to look up the prefix “Di” because I had already long ago identified my “true self” as a merge called Anna (probably didn’t bother to tell you that). Di means two, twice, double. And then…I was urged to look up “soul fusion.” I happened on this very long article about soul mate groups and twin souls, but at one point it said that Avatars often incarnate with 2, 4, 6, or 8 souls FUSED into one. So I’m not saying I am an avatar, but I am saying that based on how I FEEL I think I found my answer about mine and Erin’s connection. And to see what you wrote here today about fusion, well that is the key word!

    Also, if you talk to your lady again, here’s a funny story. Once in college, I was leaving my apartment to go somewhere, and when I came out the door this huge grasshopper literally flew and sat on the tip of my nose! I could see him looking at me, his feet firmly affixed! I freaked out and swatted him off and got in the car. A bit down the road I realized that he had lit on my shirt and was terrorizing me in the car, so I had to pull out and swat him off again. I still laugh about that. I was all by myself and people thought I was nuts telling that story. hehe

    Sorry for the long comment, but this post was WOW and ignited all sorts of stuff for me. Guess that’s the electrical stuff!

    Hugs,
    Nicole

    Like

  5. […] found the following in the comment section on Lisa Gawlas’s blog post today.  I love the meditation that was given to Zarah.  I have pasted her words below.  Thank […]

    Like

  6. Reblogged this on BlueStarHome.net and commented:
    Loved this message so much. It really spoke to me. Enjoy!

    Like

  7. Hi Lisa, I had one question about the Nebula and that was “why”? Why are we Nebula’s expanding? So I did a little research for it to make sense in my own head and this is what I came to conclude.

    First I looked up the life cycle of the nebula. Now this is really, really basic….but once all the gasses form and expand and heat up over A LOT of time, a star or stars are formed from the nebula.

    A LOT MORE TIME GOES BY….then gravitational forces start to play apart and these forces cause the star nebula to collapse in on itself. The stars start to contract and given the right elements in its environment needed, it can either go on to make another star, OR…..it can come to the end of its life cycle and explode.

    If the star(s) explode, this is called a supernova. These explosions release huge amounts of energy, and for a few weeks a supernova may be brighter than an entire galaxy.

    Supernovae are more energetic than a nova. Nova means “new” in Latin, referring to what appears to be a very bright new star shining in the celestial sphere.

    So my thought on the nebula was more of a symbolic meaning and that we won’t just be a nebula. We will keep expanding until we turn into bright shining stars. Then we will keep evolving and expanding to the point we explode. Until we are eventually our own supernovae within the celestial sphere….or Heaven on Earth. I also think at that point the Christ consciousness will be fully fussed within our own bodies….AKA Nebulas and that is why we will be able to shine so bright!

    Just my thoughts! Thanks for the information.
    🙂

    Like

  8. […] Read the full story at: http://www.lisagawlas.wordpress.com / link to original article […]

    Like

  9. Hi Lisa, and thank you for these messages!
    On wednesday night (the same day as the lunar eclipse) the full moon was shining so beautifully in the sky where I live. I enjoyed a long solitary time in the hot tub moongazing. I must share that I absolutely felt that the moon was sending a transmission. I could actually see the energies of it crackling around the moon. And THEN I saw a beautiful blue halo of light surround the moon. When I read about your blue nebula yesterday, I made the connection! So cool!
    XO E

    Liked by 1 person

  10. […] of the planet and found that I was in the nebula energy that Lisa Gawlas spoke of in her last few posts.  I was floating and spinning/swirling along.  I went through the nucleus and when I got to the […]

    Like

  11. ~ NUMBER FUN ~

    Just logged into this site and noticed numbers on my computer screen lower right corner:

    Time and Date all line up in a complete flow:
    ’10, 11, 12, 13, 14′ – as follows:

    12.11 PM
    13/10/2014

    Also, as I write this reply, this post entry dated October 10 by Lisa and the previous date all recorded as ‘”11 Comments”, but will be 12 as this is logged in, unless someone else adds a reply meantime!

    The 11 Comments sat for quite some time, spanning 2 days.

    My yesterday here in Australia was the October 12, while in the USA the October 11 – likewise my 2 days ago as October 11 – a 2-day span for any number / date to travel through the blog etc.

    Dates of ’11’ each month are also Portals.

    This was spontaneous awareness, not something I do as a habit.

    Now enters another awareness about the numbers & ‘Biological Divinity’:
    http://www.biologicaldivinity.com.au

    A system of profiling distinctive Energy Patterns manifest in the varied physical forms on Earth is presented in the work of Myriam Sampson, a Color Balancing and Healing Practitioner living in the Adelaide Hills of South Australia.

    She defines ‘Biological Divinity’ as the “vibrational pattern that each soul is imprinted with at the beginning of creation to assist in manifesting physical form.”

    Myriam has created a unique set of Artwork of 14 Mandala where each “reflects an Energy Pattern of those Ancient Times interpreted for Modern Time.”

    Twelve ‘Streams of Consciousness’ account for each ‘Child of the Universe’.

    ‘Child of the ‘Dolfin’ Energy is also the same as the ‘Indigo Child’ and this was the first energy profile to come to Earth.

    Then followed the Solar, Sea, Star and Earth Child; Bird, Reptilia, Feline and Faerie Child; the Christed Child, Flower Child and Rainbow Child.

    The ‘Spiritualized Human’ and ‘The Mystic’ are the thirteenth and fourteenth ‘Streams of Consciousness’ that each ‘Child of the Universe’ has the potential to evolve into.

    xx Judith Fudge

    Liked by 1 person

    • Spiral – the way the numbers sit in the Time / Date.

      12.11 pm
      13/10/2014

      Begin at 10 – in the centre of spiral.
      Move above to 11, then anti-clockwise to 12, and down to 13.
      Curl below expanding the spiral and continue to 14

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Hi li li! Time to put our party boots on indeed! Just catching up with this space odessey…great stuff…much love! Alex

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

Categories

