Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | April 13, 2012

Are You Ready to BE the Living Expression of the Rainbow Energy?


Something special has indeed happened on our planet earth over the last few days.  I pray with all my heart I can share what I understand coherently and clearly.

We have a new and permanent element on earth.  Up until yesterday, our walk upon this earth was casual.  Every now and again we would bump into a packet of love floating by and feel a stirring within, and opportunity to notice more.  More often than not, we took the moment to enjoy the sudden rush, and then went back to life as usual.  I spent 38 years walking like that!

So if you think about it, these packets were floating in the air, so once you moved thru it, it was no longer within your energy stream.  We could go back to our chaos, our fears, our sense of separation and all that goes with that without real causation in our lives.  The magnetic fields of our lives were very slow to reflect back to us what we were really feeling deep within us.

Let me tell ya… life has changed forever!

Those pure energy packets are no longer randomly floating around in the air (well, we know nothing is random, but I hope you get the point) but now streaming out of the earth herself.

There are three elements that are oozing out of every pore of Gaia: Love, Joy and Gratitude.  There is no possible way any longer for you to put your foot on the ground and not be infused with this super strong elixir.  It automatically goes into you from your root chakra, your direct connection to the energies of the earth.

This may sound sweet and exciting, and trust me… it is, but what of the core energy that does not full hold or is open to that fullness?

I know many people still caught up in the blame game.  Any sort of “blame” is anti-life.  It does not hold the energy of love, joy and gratitude within it… so as this new, pure, constant energy infiltrates your own core energy… the new super enhanced magnetic field that is you is amped up.  It will bring to you so quickly it will make your head, and life spin, more things that could create blame.  Giving you the greatest opportunity to release that energy from your life.  Causation is instant.

Every single person on earth will be stepping on, fully activating that magnetic button as they put their feet onto the ground April 23rd.  This truly is the point of no return.

After I finished my blog yesterday and the light of day started to emerge, something filled me.  An energy that seemed to come completely out of nowhere and remained present even now.  Pure, delectable,  joy.  What made this so incredible, so wonderfully different, it was not a feeling wrapped around me, but a deep feeling inside my blood.  There was a party inside of my body like I have never experienced before…

Part of the reason I share so much, I am actually taking the overload inside of me and sharing my abundance outward… I had to do the same yesterday or I would have exploded into molecules of joy.  I wrote a statement on my facebook page.  The moment I completed the statement and I think simultaneously wondering…why?  Why do I feel like this so deeply, so consistently… I heard the field reply instantly:  It is what is running thru your core energy and being amplified into your created reality.

I want to make perfectly clear the understand that continued to unfold thru the day.  It was not, cannot be a fabricated feeling.  We can fool ourselves all day long, but your core energy, it knows your core feelings.  The earth is now amping up every core feeling held tightly within us.  You can’t fool mother nature (smile) and your reality called life will always show you what you are really feeling within yourself.

We can look at this period happening right now… the final purge.  A cleansing cycle we humans have not seen in many collective lifetimes.  But equally… for those who were/are utterly truthful with themselves and cleared the debris field called the mind (which always feeds your core energy) the amplification of the new energy is going to leave you forever breathless.

Feeling this joy juice holding its own within me for hours straight, I took a peek at the field to see if I can see what has changed, because I know something changed big time!!

Directly in my backyard, where “the field” had unfolded thru January and most of February, there it was… the emerging change.  A soft rainbow infused energy  on the ground going down into the earth.  It reminded me of when you drain your tub and you see the swirly water going down the drain… that is exactly what this beautiful rainbow…. something or another, looked like.  I felt it as a permanent energy flow.

Now I was really wondering what happened.  Mid February, via my readings, the field in which I read from left.  Everyone started to unfold at the top of the Mesa Cliff… showing their spiritual potential as they moved thru life.  On occasion we would come to the ground level, but not like in the beginning (Which started January 6th, 2012 in my world, the day I moved into this place.)  Then even the Mesa Cliff altered and I started reading people housed up in a rainbow energy waterfall over the Mesa Cliff.

When I finally got to connect to my first appointment for the day, I wasn’t even sure we were going to be able to read… but sure enough, we got glimpses of some amazing information.  And as I have always know, the more of you showing up on the field in which we read from, the more elements, details and understandings are provided.

My first reading was a man… I so love snooping out men, they are rare creatures in my reading schedule!!  I must say tho, I attract the greatest men (and women too) to my phone line, to my heart line!!

The one thing I am now sure of, “The Field” is back on the ground… still under construction… but already living out loud on planet earth!!

The moment we connected I not only seen the rainbow thingie going down into the earth, but now something new was added.  There was/is an energy field being constructed reminiscent of a vortex.  It is NOT a vortex, but in my field of visual vortex show up looking like fish nets in construct.  This looked like a really large cylinder type fish net construct.  There were globs of rainbow energy here and there, but mostly the fish net cylinder thing was still black (not completely finished and online yet.)  I could also see so many elemental’s and spiritual Beings working on whatever this cylinder is.  The one thing I know for sure, it is the housing for the rainbow energy thingie on and in the ground.

So I had to look around for him.  There he was, in the familiar circle of energy that once made of the field I read for.  Sitting directly at his West field entrance.  Keeping in mind the west represents Harvest.  Your personal harvest of all your collective energies thru out space and time.

He was sitting there like the great thinker… elbow on his right knee, fist under his chin… watching the activity happening in the center field.  Waiting.  All  I could feel from him was patience.

Let me tell you, your core energy often times (ok, most of the time) is not reflected within the brain activity…. but, I see and feel truth no matter what your mind wants to conjure up.  I also know when your core energy needs to believe what your mind is telling you.  The clinging… ya know?

This mans core energy knew he should not move one step forward into his field of true and pure harvest until the construction was complete.  He watched intently.  Of course his mind is so excited and chomping at the bit to get where he is going…. like waiting for Christmas.  You want it to be here already, but yet, you know you must walk one day at a time to get there or you are going to be really disappointed that their is no tree, no presents… just finding your out of sync with life.

Lets talk about that for a moment.  This has been a really big question in my heart, and thru his and my exchange… so much was revealed.

I have gotten more emails than I can count about activation’s into 11th and 12th reality and if I am not mistaken there is now something going around about 13…  Personally, I don’t even know what that means.

However, as he and I talked about patience and not getting ahead of the readiness of earth… something really interesting was revealed.

If we can look at things sort of like being in school.  We start out in kindergarden and graduate from 12th grade as a senior.  We can (sort of) look at our dimensional fields of energy the same way (which is probably why so many people talk about 12… there are soooooo many more than 12.)

So here we are, graduating from middle school (8th grade) and going into High school.  We all just want to be in 12th grade already… we know our full freedom comes as we move thru 12th grade.  So, we just jump ahead a few grades.  Granted, our school system rarely lets that happen… but earth will let you do whatever your desire truly is.

I was also given a memory in this exchange when I was in middle and high school.  I had taken years of Spanish starting in 7th grade when alternate languages were first offered to me.  By the time I entered 10th grade I had already had 3 years of Spanish under my belt… the school system I was in insisted I should be in Spanish 2 not Spanish 3… I had a melt down.  I wanted to be in Spanish 3 insisting I was ready.  The school granted me my wish.  I was placed in Spanish 3 and I instantly realized I was so out of my league.  I was not even remotely ready for Spanish 3.  They didn’t even talk English in this class any longer and I didn’t understand a word anyone was saying.  Within 2 weeks I quite Spanish all together.

The same thing is actually happening on earth.  We all so want to graduate already… but yet, we haven’t even learned our true mastery, our true language of Light.

Every single person on the face of this earth has all come in with the potential codes of not only completing highschool… but truly earning your masters degree… but there is no skipping classes or you will be lost and find yourself in a field you cannot keep up with.

Ahhhh free will and all.

I am once again reminded of a reading last week and the precious message that was given to my client:  ‘It is not the speed in which you arrive, but the mastery you bring with you.’  Truthfully… it is the ONLY thing that matters.  Mastery!

Don’t ever worry about what grade your in, only concern yourself with what is being taught to you thru every moment and use it in your created reality.  THAT is a true Master!

Anything else is simply your mind (and other peoples talk) distracting the goal at hand!

So anyway… he had come equipped with a question I was shocked to find an answer for!!  Everything seemed to be so elusive these days, months… freakin years!!

He started to ask about the divine counterpart… and instantly I had seen her.  Well, sorta.  She was a radiant rainbow infused mermaid looking woman looking towards him from somewhere towards the end of June.  I could feel her, I could feel the odd but wonderful energy field surrounding her…  I also knew they have not met yet.  I could not see a speck of human in her field… but knew she was very much human, infused completely with whatever energy is now underway!  I was soooo excited!!  Not nearly as much as him… but to see that… to know that… to feel the presence of a divine counterpart on earth, in a reading…. makes my heart sing!!

My 2nd reading brought in a whole new element… added of course to mine and my wonder-man (smile) with her was the brightest blue sky and the most wonderful fluffy clouds all sitting right on top of this rainbow fish net cylinder thingie… which is only about 10-15 feet (3-4 meters) tall.  I swear to god it felt like I could literally walk out my back door and touch the sky.

The only thing I realized about this is above and below now exist simultaneously in our place of creation on earth, brought fully to life by that cylinder thing.     How, I have no flipping clue yet…

She too was set up at the West band of her field… hand on the doorknob, but yet, had to wait for this construction to complete itself.  I could not get any more details…. but what I had seen and felt… OMG!

The rest of my day was spent in the abyss of feeling and absolute wonder!  The more I contemplated the depth of the two readings… the understanding (even tho that is barely) something new was added to the joy streaming thru my blood… pure and absolute love and gratitude.  The combination of these three feelings were so intertangled they were no longer separate and just kept seeping out of my eyes via the tear ducts.  Just walking across my floor was like a movement in loving gratitude and the release of joy for Being on this floor, in this moment, in this body.

We have crossed a new threshold in life.  Walking in this state… this pure state of Being is going to take some adjusting to (at least it will for me.)

I had to go to the local feed store yesterday and as I opened the door to go in, there was a family coming out.  I stood by the side to let them out and there was a lady, the mother I believe, stopped in front of me and looked at me and I know she wanted to say something… I know we felt each other.  She was so present in herself even as the whole family was walking to the car.  She simply said, you look like someone I know and you have the friendliest face I have seen… in that moment, she seen herself within me.  I thanked her for her kindness and opened my heart towards her… this is the true and wonderful riches of our lives.  It is what the word Namaste has always held in vibration, in truth in the presence of every moment.  The God within me, recognizes and honors the God within you.. for we are one!

I SEE YOU!!  Namaste!

Lisa Gawlas www.mysoulcenter.com/energy_readings.html

FREE thru April 15th with the purchase of a 30 or 60 minute reading – ALL 3 downloadable Hypnosis events:  The Planting ~ The Eye of Horus ~ Welcome Home!  Or just hit me up with any size donation and I will send you the links to the MP3’s.  I love you and what we are about to do…. TOGETHER!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Responses

  1. Lisa, i love your sharings! I just blogged last night about the exciting feeling that we are milliseconds away from bringing our whole selves in and the joy I felt!! Gratitude to walk the earth in this time and co-create with her. Oh, that we are here. And the patience……I wrote a friend that as of April 23rd, I have to find the next place to park the body……..yet,there is a sense that I may walk into my heart’s desire on that day. I am not moved to land a place as yet, feeling so cared for and knowing something will turn up and trusting that it will be magical. How blessed we are to have this energy of love gifted to us. The word mastery keeps showing up in my life. I am so loving it all! love you heaps.

    Like

  2. […] Are You Ready to BE the Living Expression of the Rainbow Energy? […]

    Like

  3. This must be what I’ve been feeling…..from time to time I get the most excited awesome feeling….as if we are about to walk into Christmas….or have the greatest family reunion or a huge party!!! I haven’t worried about a thing lately….usually I’d worry about where the money was gonna come from or what is my next move…..but lately I’ve been just doing exactly what I feel like!!!! KNOWING that all will be well!!! I get so excited thinking about the possibilities we are experiencing and are about to experience!!! Thank you for sharing what is happening in “the field”….it helps us know everything is nothing but LOVE!!

    Like

    • Karen, feeling the Christmas feeling with you!! Here we go..woohoo!

      Like

  4. […] link to original article Share this:SharePrintRedditTwitterStumbleUponFacebookEmailDiggLike this:LikeBe the first to like […]

    Like

  5. You got me Lisa.
    First off I have to say that Love, Joy and Gratitude. I so get it! Had the conversation twice before reading your blog. You could imagine what I was thinking while I was reading. Really?! Again?! The universe loves to give you a heads up, yet the reading your blog and getting the ah ha moment is always the kicker :0)
    And yes Im one of the many inundated with dimensions. God please help me to understand all this. This is so new to me and I feel like a baby trying to ride a bike without the training wheels. In January when my guides told me, while cleaning house, that seventh dimension was available, I was like…. What?!? Then a few weeks later followed by Eighth, then ninth and tenth. All i could do was surrender. As long as I can continue to care for my family I will take what they give me and guide mw towards and post it on the internet. Yes most recent. And I was going to wait to post on my blog yet I will share now. The theme is HOMES. Im gathering that the Welcome Home Hypnosis recently done activated something with a few of us with many more to come. So if you are dreaming of homes, mansion, palaces, with domes or white, etc… You are around level 12 in light body activation and yes you will have to wait to pass through the door. Im gather at least till May 20th. I feel a correlation too to James Tybernoon’s most recent Metraton post about the Ring of Fire.
    I was having a conversation with my daughter last night about taking control of her time, only because she has a year to go before heading to college and really needs to make it happen, independence and all. Yet after I stepped away and felt the energy around me I know I needed to master time. Everything was moving super fast (it a little calmer today) yet the universe is really putting it out there and Im working to piece everything together as quickly as possible. Well, I had to put myself on hold. Can you see me :0) Im probably standing by a door also. LOL! I can be patient. Oh Ya! This is much better.
    Love you Soul Sister.
    XOXOXO!!!
    Thank you so very much for sharing. I am ALWAYS so GRATEFUL for you.
    Sarah :0)

    Like

    • Hi Sarah (((HUGZ))))

      I remember when I first started to really want to understand energy and how it affects our bodies. Everyone was talking and explaining chakras. God knows there are so many thought forms on the chakras, how they work, why the work and even how to fix them. Then I entered my meditation energy school with Sananda and Franklyn and the first thing they told me… don’t even worry about the chakras. The chakras are an external support system to the energy core. Understanding and working with the core, automatically corrects the chakras… but working on the chakras does nothing to the core.

      Same thing with all this talk of dimensions and stuff. They really don’t matter at all… what matters is what mastery you emit and that aligns you to where you will be upon the earth and with which group. From what the Guardians are saying right now, in relationship to the field I read… and remember too, I read souly for the energy of Shambhala and all that goes with that. There are sooooo many other things happening on earth… other groups and purposes that are forming and will form. All I really care about is holding and mastering the full energy of heaven on earth AKA Shambhala.

      So with all that said, the guardians has shown me a week or so ago a thick golden ring (looks like a rope) surrounding the earth just within the magnetosphere that surrounds earth. They (the guardians) relate this to the equivalent of the 9th dimensional frequency, it is the frequency where the true God Codes within fire up and start to radiate and is what is currently being solidified eergetically in our reality… the plane within the earth field.

      Once we master this frequency, that is to say, hold it within us 24/7 all other frequencies will be available to us… but not within space and time. We must master the illusion of space and time to master this game and play it fully!! (Geez, I am still trying to master the English language!!)

      Well that was much more than I anticipated sharing, I was just gonna talk about the chakra’s. Now I gotta attempt another reading… crazy crazy field today!!

      I love ya Sarah… so so much!!!
      ((((HUGZ))))
      Lisa

      Like

  6. OMG! I was reading about time being an illisiuon and then read your comment about mastering the illisiuon of space and time. I don’t need a third lesson from the universe. It’s clear and I guess i must have been getting overwhelmed with the acceleration of information around me. That was a quick lesson. LOL!
    I totally agree with you about dimensions and chakras and etc… not mattering. Yet this is how the information is coming to me. At first I was just enjoying my own experience and understood it to my own ability dimensions and the such not included. Yet when I was told about seven dimension no one was sharing this information with me but my guides. like I mentioned I had to surrender. From what I gather the only reason I’m receiving the information this way is so the physical mind can understand until the multidimensional mind step in. Otherwise this means nothing to me, but because I’m sharing I directed to express this way.
    I also agree that so many things are occurring on the earth in the universe etc… I’m to express, that in order for me to speak of love and gratefulness earlier today with two family members, I apparently tapped into the energy of the universe, before reading your blog and realizing the correlation. (I need a lesson on the English language as well) the universe is alive and expressing itself and for some reason I’m picking up all this information and trying to express as best I can.
    I also agree about groups which are forming and will form and which group we are directed too. I write about it in my blog.
    And thank you Lisa for sharing your role so clearly too.
    So much love and gratitude to you.
    XOXO!!
    Sarah :0)

    Like

    • Sarah, Sarah, Sarah ((((HUGZ))))

      I am so sorry I didn’t hug you yesterday, I was so emotionally blasted and deep into my own inner processing. I received your incredible and wonderful package yesterday. It was the prefect day for really yummy chocolate eating… thank you!! I am taking my coffee to VA. I was going to put some of my coffee in a zip lock, but wasn’t sure if airport police would allow it… now I have an unopened bag and I can use it to celebrate every day in VA.. thank you!!

      The reflecting pool was happy to receive and get to know its new arrivals… and thanks you. And the birds, bunnies, squirrels and chipmunks are doing their happy dance as you keep them supplied in food!!

      Thank you so much for your generosity and loving spirit… I love ya so much Sarah!!
      ((((HUGZ)))) of gratitude!!
      Lisa

      Like

      • Your so very welcome Lisa! Thank YOU for all you do for all of us :0)
        Oh, I hope those crystals too have something amazing to say about NV. LOL!
        Blessing to you,
        XOXO!!
        Sarah :0)

        Like


Leave a comment

Categories