Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | October 8, 2017

Weekly Digest!


19679411_10210854147844374_197505539310054581_o

It seems that moving everything to and thru the Nation is leaving many left out.  I so apologize for that.  I do not know how to fix anything on my website, so I decided to do a weekly digest of blogs every Sunday for those who are as challenged as I am to get the RSS feed working.  I do not understand why it works for some and not others (like myself) but this is the closest fix I can do.  So here is a compilation of this weeks sharings, starting with the most recent first.  I love you!!  (((HUGZ)))))

Conscious Participation as You Are the New CosmicNauts!!

 

Matter (Darkness) vs AntiMatter (Light.)  It ALL Matters!!

 

The Conscious Partnership of Change and Illumination!!

 

Energy Transmutation, Expansion and The Children known as The Golden Ones.

 

The Obvious Turbulent Energies of Dark and Light, Already!!

 

The Morphing of Our Biological Energy and Cellular Systems.
Responses

  1. THANKYOU!!!!THANKYOU!!!!THANKYOU!!!!THANKYOU!!!<3 ❤ ❤ ❤

    On Sun, Oct 8, 2017 at 8:46 AM, The Shift of Time and Energy! wrote:

    > Lisa Gawlas posted: ” It seems that moving everything to and thru the > Nation is leaving many left out. I so apologize for that. I do not know > how to fix anything on my website, so I decided to do a weekly digest of > blogs every Sunday for those who are as challenged as I am” >

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Lisa, Thank you for putting all of these in one place, since I’m one of those having a hard time accessing your new web site. Keep up the great work, girl. Hugzzz, Ashalyn

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you, thank you, thank you for this!!!! I have been following you for years and have really been missing it! I did try to sign up and it did not work. I have been meaning to go back to the website but because I don’t see the emails, keep forgetting about it.

    Thank you!!!! Karen

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

Categories

