Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | July 13, 2017

Living within 3D, Being 5D…


5d in 3d

Did you ever think to wake and bless some energies that have, for the most part, been unblessed and bastardized?  Loving the energy of anger, of fear, of living on this amazing plane of 3rd dimensional reality.  Loving the fact we come preprogrammed with this amazing mental plane asset called the ego?

We purposely came to a plane of polar opposites, not to try to hurry and get back Home, that is just avoidance.  We came to become empowered by it all, to refine what does not exist for us in spirit.  To pick up all these tools, that to our very souls, is foreign, if not harsh and bizarre.

This planet has been called the third rock from the sun (loved that show!! lol)  What if, our jobs have always been to take this rock, which is purposely heavy and dense and turn it into a trampoline, using nothing but your spiritual wisdom and physical abilities to do so.

Earth will always be a 3rd dimensional plane, filled with gravity, polarity, light and dark, hot and cold, winter and summer.  These are her assets, OUR assets.  Not things to remove but make use of!!  They all are weighty, until we give them buoyancy.

Our jobs, incarnation after incarnation, is to perfect ourselves from being crushed under the weight of this plane, to being able to soar with all the elements and materials of this plane. It must take place in the inner plains of our Being first and foremost.  If we cannot understand how to utilize ourselves in this amazing plane of existence, we sure as hell won’t be able to understand ourselves as a group soul (not soul group.)

Transforming into a 5th dimensional plane is a personal thing, a person to person thing.

I cannot help but think back to my Pleiadian friends who taught me so much my first few years on this path.  The Pleiades are the most recent planet in full relationship with us to have completely achieved the ascension process system wide.  Their forms (body’s) and planets are not unlike ours here on earth.  They understand our process needs better than most out there in the stars.

I will never ever forget the one and only time I asked them to show me their planet.  They took me to a place (in meditation of course) that was so dark, so barren and dry and had one single tree on it that appeared dead.  I assumed many things in my early years and never thought to question much at all.  I was truly shocked by what I seen, felt and thought was somewhere in the Pleiades.  Never realizing for a moment that what they showed me was the planet of Lisa.  My personal plane of existence as I was living it in 2000-2001.  I truly didn’t understand that until this morning.  Like I have said so often, I can be so slow on the uptake.

Fast forward to that tree that grew over time in the backyard of the Mesa, (In New Mexico)  I think it was in 2012 when it started emerging right in the center of the reading field. The light and the light seeds that grew… breathtaking.  Again, until this morning, I never realized it was the same tree as my Pleiadian family took me to in early 2001.   Well, not so much the same tree, but the same energy field.  A reflection of my life and my inner and outer works.

12 years in the process.  Hearing my star family, time and time again… Lisa, you’re judging, Lisa your conditioning your love, Lisa not that way.  Full scale inner responsibility for every thought, action and deed put out in my personal life.  Not once did I get a free pass and they say… well… it’s their fault or the situations fault.  Nope.  It always came back to me, dammit.

By this time in my early years, I already declared to the universe I want to live in service like Jesus did and be like my two guides Jill in Ramus in all I do.  I was not just mouthing the words, it was a core desire because those three Beings in my meditations were so filled with love, guidance and redirection at every turn.

In order to be like that, we all have to dump our shit.  Recognize our shit, own it and not give excuses as to why we are choosing to act or live like that (whatever that is) and then most importantly of all… start the energy of changing it, transmuting it, stripping down the personality to bare walls.

And then dump again.

Then again.

Then some more.

At the same time, allowing ourselves (as the blessed mother put it to me) to be filled with the truth of spirit.  Not the perception others have of spirit, but deep inside our individual wells, to be filled with truth and action of truth.  Nothing less will do.

If we think for a single moment, just by virtue of understanding we move into the next level of frequency and experience within this plane, we are deluding ourselves.  This is a realm filled with plenty of delusions.  This too, is the ego’s amazing ability when it fears change is required, it creates mental scenarios why you are right and anything else is wrong.  I think my strength, which was not taken as a gift then, I heard spirit, mostly Franklyn, my Pleiadian father, at every turn.  Loving but stern, and not letting me slip by simply because it would be easier for me.  There were many times I would just scream out shut the f**k up, which worked until I took a bath.  lol Then I would get the long and short of it all.  And do my best to apply and reapply and reapply again.  Damn habitual programming is pesky!!

If we are applying and then reapplying, we all do eventually get to a place where our energy fields are what we think of as 5th dimensional radiations.  The Christ energy incarnate, living.  Each footprint on the ground, is going to change the next person, persons who step on that very spot.  If you step on that spot repeatedly, it forever holds the vibration of 5th dimensional energy.  It is not always active, but is always present.

Fast forward to my Now.  God old Fentress Texas.  Who would have thought there could be such a powerful 5th dimensional energy field anywhere in Texas (sorry texans, I know I came in with preconceptions.  I promise you, I am still very much a work in progress.)

My landlord, he is truly the reason.  The moment I met him, my entire energy system just sprung open and sucked him in, with deLight.  He truly is a task master, holding himself, purposely in the background, doing, creating, loving.  I am sure, this is why he sees more in me than I can possibly see in myself, to rent me two properties and knowing why.

The house that is the Center, I really anticipated having to do in there after the man and his two teenage sons moved out and clear the energy fields.  Nope.  Not even a little bit.  I walked in after all the cleaning and fixing was done and I could feel the presence of the Presence ready to Live, to Love with us.

In contrast to that, there are many people that we come in contact with and we can feel our energy fields contract.  Our natural way of filtering energy’s still in deep lesson.  This contraction allows us to take nothing personally.  If we leave it wide open, other people’s issues embed in us and become ours too.

As we become so intimately family with our own personal bodies and energy fields, this opening and contracting is as second nature as breathing is to us.  Getting to that point, takes full on consciousness and understanding.

Allow energies that are still in full on lessons of mastering duality, closes down (not removes) the 5th dimensional field.  I instantly think (and now understand) my beloved Julie, whom I will be trekking thru Scotland with, she just came back from doing energy work, closing down an old system via some labyrinth and opening a new one that meets what many people think of as the 5th dimensional energies.  A true portal at the center, to flood this earth with.  What I love about her most, is she had no idea what she was going there to do, how or why.  That is mastery in body.

These purification fires, phew baby baby.  The clarity is become amazing.  Not easy to see, not easy to wipe away the embers falling from the flames, but amazing nonetheless.

responsibiltyI was at the dentist yesterday getting my new teeth relined and scrolling thru facebook as I waited for the goo to set and I came across this meme.  Since it has everything to do with the mouth, it was so fitting for my moment and especially all the things I share almost every day.

Then I look at one of the most amazing people in duality that loves to tear just about anything I say down, so she can build herself up.  Keira.  It is clear she has little understanding of what I say thru my sharings, and that is fine with me.  I am not here to make anyone understand things I am still working to understand.  But I do recognize where she is at and how stuck there she is.  Many people over the years asked me to block her from this blog or at least address her.  Not my gig.  I find her to be the most amazing display of ego, of false light that is here for all of us to recognize within our own potential of lessons.  We all need the night… at least for now, to recognize our own light our own truth or even, bend towards the night.  The Yin and the Yang.

But this is a community sharing place for all to speak and share, my facebook on the other hand, that is my community of Light, of friends and bash me there I will not be ignoring but challenging.  She left my facebook.

No one should ever feel the need to pander to someone else’s chaos, their inner issues that they hold near and dear to their heart.  They choose to keep that block in place and our job is not to become exhausted trying to clear it.  Let go, move on, re-lease.  In this case, I ignore because there is nowhere to go but down. 😉

Everyone is going thru the fires of purification.  Look around at your life field, remove that which is draining your energy and move on.  Yes, some may try to guilt or shame you into their space, but that is theirs to deal with, not yours.  Take no prisoners.

What I find stunning is looking thru my blog (thru the search bar) trying to find the information I know I detailed in-depth about the tree of life that started growing in the backyard of the Mesa, I am amazed at how many blogs I shared in 2012 with this similar information thru it.  We have had 5 years to clear our decks, clear our minds.  We are at the end of that cycle.  Prune or be pruned.

Ahhhh one of these days, I will get to the dolores cannon stuff I want to share.  But I doubt it will be before these fires are done.  There is wayyyyy too much being presented in purification underway.

Big big ((((HUGZ)))) of passionate fires purifying the way thru You!!

Lisa Gawlas

My new link to book readings is now here:   https://www.nationoflights.com/private-sessions/

July Special:  All Reading purchased thru today and the rest of July includes One Month Paid Membership in the Nation!!

Also, Any paid membership in the Nation receives one free 15 minute reading!!!  Hopefully the link to schedule the free reading is in the Nation’s confirmation email, if not, just hit up the reschedule zone please and let us know.  We are tweaking as fast as we can!!  Just click here: https://www.nationoflights.com/join-the-nation

P.S. We now offer a weekly membership.

You can use this lower fee ongoing or just come explore once a month.  Remember, all classes and sessions will be in a video/audio library so you can participate when you can.  I pray this helps those who have been feeling left out.  The information is detailed here: https://www.nationoflights.com/join-the-nation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Hi Lisa!

    Thanks for bringing up Kiera, there have been many times I’ve wanted to say something to her but haven’t so I feel right now is the best time.

    Kiera, when I first started reading your comments and some of your other writings, I was blown away! You are extremely intelligent and talented. When I pick up on your energy, I sense a lot of pain inside of you. You have gone through a lot and have experienced a lot and still are. I think from my own perception, you are extremely bitter, hurt and angry by this whole process.

    What needs to happen (I feel) is you need to be presented with a fork in the road. Maybe a new direction in life so that you can experience something else from a different perspective. You are walking this spiritual line where on one side you are master and very enlightened. And on the other side, very stuck in your pain which keeps you in the 3D realm.

    I don’t feel you are 3D or dark or even stuck. I think you need someone to love you and take you by the hand to let you know you don’t have to keep being the strong warrior. It’s ok to be vulnerable! Lisa talks every day about her stubbornness in regards to seeing and accepting things. We all do! But we are also all still human and it’s ok to accept our faults and weaknesses because that’s what helps us to keep learning and growing.

    I don’t know you Kiera, but I love your soul! I love how strong you are and how much you have endured. I love how you have given it your all and continue to do so on a daily bases as you keep fighting. But please, please, please…..no more fighting and beating yourself self up. Let it all go and find the path that gives you love and happiness because it’s time you receive that in your life. Also I hope what Lisa says and what I am saying is not taken personal….because it’s not meant to be. We are just wanting you to step over that line so that you can have that light and glow of a true spiritual master!

    We love you Kiera!!!

    Liked by 4 people

    • spoken with the energy of a harmoniously functioning soul group.
      Thank you….xo

      Liked by 1 person

      • Bev!!!
        My ever-present “pondering” buddy — NOW you show up here, just when I was about to shut down *this* particular Timeline for good…..the universe is having another vibrating laugh over this one….of course you noticed she even used my tree/fern-growing-out-of-the-chest pic at the top of the page?

        The one I chose just for you….

        Too funny, because I was just about to close this LISA GAWLAS PROJECT out, as “contract completed” (without even correcting the latest miss-information, which cause my fingers to twitch over the keys, just begging to do it),
        when Lisa suddenly brings up my yet again miss-spelled name, “Keira” — remember when Michael used to do that, and the whole group would laugh?… guess I should have changed it back then to my beloved “Keiris”, as that is the way it is spelled in the *Drowntide* book, me finds out upon rereading it.

        “Kiera” (meaning, “little dark one”, for obvious reasons), she is the land-locked feminine version, who clears fear to move fearlessly into the water/the ocean, and transforms also into “Keiris”, the Source-realized masculine version.

        ~

        I must say, this feels as blissfully wonderful as you surprising me on Facebook, when you showed up there, too.

        Not that I will ever tell you that it was my evil plan to eventually lure you there — because it was ;D — but you remember how you felt about Facebook, when we posted together, and I knew your incredibly strong energies were needed there, plus it served to clear the low frequency Facebook “issue” immediately from your field.
        It needed to be done…

        As I said back then, one of the greatest Ascended Master lessons we can learn, is how to take the NEGATIVE, and flip it completely into a massively huge POSITIVE.

        The big-ass DUALITY FLIP.
        Always, ALL ways….

        Always see how you can turn a (perceived) crappy negative, into your most *Positive* “tool”.
        This applies to EVERYTHING, in this hologram…and trust me, I’ve put this to the test, over & over.

        ~

        Liked by 1 person

    • Rachel, you, like my Bev, are also incredible and so impressively astute.

      Both of you are freaking AWESOME.

      In fact the two of you are at the top of the list as some of the strongest Lightworkers I’ve ever come across, and even after all these years that is a very short list. So far.

      ~

      “I don’t feel you are 3D or dark or even stuck.”

      You are for the most part, very correct.
      Here’s what has been going on — whatever YOU see in ME, is actually you looking at yourself. You are seeing your own qualities.
      I am just serving as a *reflection*.

      And the one I’ve been using here, has included my “dark side”. (Deliberately, in order to kick Lisa’s stubborn ass.)

      I actually contain ALL of DUALITY within myself….I have integrated all aspects of this reality, which means you must, you absolutely MUST integrate both POSITIVE and NEGATIVE, within your Being.
      You must accept and Love them both.

      You must BEE the *Positive* AND the *Negative*, and contain it all, and integrate it all, and reflect it all, and be the unique Source Perspective of this entire duality reality, that you came to be.

      THAT is the end goal, of this Earth Experiment. To be able to bring ALL of this low frequency shit back with you, to the Higher Dimensions, as an unconditionally Loving Being of Light……to teach others, and show all the other Higher Dimensional beings, what this hellish and incredible experience has taught us and transformed us into these amazing Master Controlled/Ascended Mastery “containers”…. and turned us into the most leading-edge Source/God/Creator experiencers in all the Multiverses.

      ~

      “I think you need someone to love you and take you by the hand to let you know you don’t have to keep being the strong warrior. It’s ok to be vulnerable!”

      You’re adorable. (g)

      THAT, is also all true….but what I have never shown you here (on purpose)….are those sides of me (the LIGHT side) which I mastered long ago, now.

      Bev has experienced all of me, and got to have that/those parts of me, that you have never seen.
      Yeah….sorry about that ;D…but I’ve had to adapt myself to different Lightworker “situations”, that required a certain agenda to be carried out.

      Basically, if you let your Higher Self yank your 3D/4D ass around, and simply do it’s bidding (your Higher version’s bidding)….then you also let it mold you as a “tool”, for whatever 3D operations it wants you to carry out, in order to PUSH the planetary ascension forward — when you have stumbling Lightworkers always falling backwards into their personal issues and slowing down the 5D Ascension.

      As Lisa says,

      “Allow(ing) energies that are still in full on lessons of mastering duality, closes down (not removes) the 5th dimensional field.”

      EXACTLY, so our Higher Selves are always attempting to counteract these Lightworkers like Lisa herself, who are confusing everyone by inadvertently both opening, AND then closing down again, the 5th dimensional field.

      In order to stop this incessant time looping of falling backwards into the old matrix with the excuse that it’s ok because “I’m slow on the uptake and I’m a work in progress and that’s my excuse for taking big (non-awesome) shits in the middle of the HIGHway which contribute to the chaos instead of clearing it”…..

      …in order to stop or counteract these types of interfering ascension energies, the Higher Selves send in someone like me.

      All part of the Soul Contract.

      ~

      You can see by now that Lisa is NOT 5D oriented. (whereas I am 5D+ oriented).

      She wants instead to stay in 4D Earths, and keep on re-experiencing her “lessons”, keep on incarnating into the physical body in already-planned-for future lives and keep screwing and moving around in a holographic Earth Sandbox and repeating physical lessons.

      This is why she is not a Seeker, and why she is not offering to her group, a clear, masterful HIGHway to HEAVEN (awww, do I ever MISS you, Michael Landon!!!).

      ~

      Like

    • “When I pick up on your energy, I sense a lot of pain inside of you. You have gone through a lot and have experienced a lot and still are. I think from my own perception, you are extremely bitter, hurt and angry by this whole process.”

      P.S.

      Dearest Rachel,

      Wow, yet again on your super-sensitive Perception.

      The PAIN you are picking up on, is only *Physical*.

      But it’s nearly killed me….for 4-5 years now, non-stop indescribable physical pain from being nearly radiated and incinerated and crystallized to death by downloading into the planet, massively Higher Dimensional Frequencies (probably all the way to Source ~ especially the electrocuting, blood/bone burning ones).

      I can’t even begin to describe it, (trapped inside a Nuclear Reactor? Crawling around in the body of an bloody oozing Zombie?) how sickeningly horrible, you’d have to experience it vicariously through the Akashic Records to know what it’s like…..it’s SO BAD, that every single hour of every single day you are literally *praying for Death*, looking forward to death to take you — it’s ALL you have to look forward to.

      PLEASE LET ME DIE.

      But the bastards won’t LET you. The higher dimensionals, whatever teams are experimenting on you, keep you just on the edge of death, trying to see how far you can go, how much physical “Light Body” ascension torture and pain you can possibly tolerate.

      It’s damn near unbelievable.

      And perhaps what you are also picking up on, as far as the “bitter/hurt” thingy goes…..this would only have to apply to my experience of how the Higher Dimensions are conducting this experiment on our physical bodies.

      Because I was finding it so very hard to accept, that a Higher Dimensional Being, or “team”, would allow this to go on for this long, to this extent, and not *relieve the pain*.

      They have to deal with translating their Now moments, into our lower dimensional Linear Time….and I’ve experienced the huge “relief” lag that comes with that, which is usually weeks to months after screaming for help —- as well as them always having to deal with the ENERGIES CHANGING CONSTANTLY.

      That’s the biggest problem. As soon as they would try to block one (or 50) frequencies that were literally killing me — they would say it stopped working because the frequencies changed again. Changed and changed and changed…..they change daily. Nightly. Hourly.
      Always different “mixes” of frequencies. Different DNA upgrade diamond codes coming in.

      Coming in, and forcing me to download them into the planet and the collective matrix.
      Because of my contract, because I CAN connect to all the Frequencies. (Unfortunately, I’m a match to them all.)

      So they are flying by the seat of their Now-Moment pants, basically in keeping me out of the hospital. Literally.
      Although I would have preferred to be in the hospital, totally knocked out unconscious on pain meds, than go through THAT again.

      ~

      This all made me want to return to the higher realms continuously, to oversee this process myself, perhaps kick their stupid seemingly non-empathic asses while I’m there…..take one helluva close look at what I ALLOWED IN MY SOUL CONTRACT, for them to keep on doing this despite my 3D/4D screams of torment and to vow never to create a Soul Contract like that ever again, without adding escape contingency clauses to it..

      Because the escape/relief from the Higher Dimensional Frequencies is necessary in the physical body — it is a MUST HAVE, because no human being can endure it.

      ~

      Like

  2. Ok, I’m laughing right now! I heard this song this morning and I thought it would be my theme song for the day so I thought I would share it with you. I’m laughing because it’s more on the romantic side….but replace that with spiritual love. Remember that light-hearted feeling when we first awakened? That feeling of everything was right in the world and you could giggle and laugh at anything and everything? Let’s try to go back to that place where our tears were from happiness and not sadness!

    Liked by 3 people

    • ~

      Dammit Rachel, you sweetheart, you’ve now got my Positive Side in overdrive ….

      These guys, make me giggle like hell (sharing):

      .

      .

      Liked by 1 person

    • Like

    • Like

  3. “Surrender and removal is key!! Surrender to yourself that this situation is not going to change and then find a way to remove yourself from it.”…..
    (or simply allow for a higher handling of perception of it & it will resolve or remove itself in ways beyond limited understanding)
    Struggling, Searching, Seeking, Surrender are human constructs…if you truly want to go higher you must rise above the human constructs…all of them

    There is a time to work
    And there is a time to chill out…
    And there is ‘always’ time to be ‘grateful’…
    For the cycles of life…
    (Estas Tonne)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Guess what?
      It didn’t turn out to be “coconut water” that I was to surrender to (although that was also tried along the way, a few months before you mentioned it — thanks to our close Crystal Matrix connection…)

      What I actually had to “surrender” to, and would you believe this — I had to surrender to taking good ol’ toxic man-made drugs/medication, which the entire Lightworker community has been saying “NO” to.

      And the one I never wanted the most, is the only one saving me right now, *Prednisone*……good grief almighty, but the insanity never ends, it seems.

      The steroid I swore off the most, is what my “team” forced me into trying as they couldn’t help me properly from their (non-physical) side….and obviously they can see all the different Timelines and chose the treatment from the Timeline that would bring me back to near-human functioning levels again….

      Yeah…..apparently the Prednisone has the best effect of suppressing/keeping in check the out-of-control killer CRYSTALLIZING, of the flesh, during this Light Body transformation.

      Now isn’t *that* something. Completely UN-natural. Toxic. Cell inhibiting.
      But the only thing that works.

      So what to do now?

      You know the guy in the movie “Limitless”? (yes, here it is again….light bulb moment)
      As you know, our cells can be self-programmed, as well as our Merkaba Energy Field.

      Planning for after the month of toxic pill prescription is over, I am already pre-programming my physical cells/DNA/merkaba to *Remember the Frequency* of the Prednisone, and simply replicate it, lock into and maintain that Frequency as did the genius in “Limitless”.

      He no longer needed the pills — all he needed, was to remember the FREQUENCY. And stay on that frequency.

      That’s the plan. This should be interesting….

      Liked by 2 people

  4. Reblogged this on unity2013.

    Like

  5. “I find her to be the most amazing display of ego, of false light that is here for all of us to recognize within our own potential of lessons. We all need the night… at least for now, to recognize our own light our own truth or even, bend towards the night. The Yin and the Yang.

    But this is a community sharing place for all to speak and share, my facebook on the other hand, that is my community of Light, of friends and bash me there I will not be ignoring but challenging.

    She left my facebook.”

    ~

    (giggle)

    Ah…..but did I really??? Are you so sure about that? And yet…how do you “know”? (unless you raise yourself to Source level perspective)

    Mwahahahaaa…..(rotflmao!!!)

    Gotta love all that “amazing ego” and “false light” flashing in the mirror……hey, that reminds me — you never met the infamous Georgi Stankov, did you?

    Sheesh, and you think *I’m* bad? (shaddup, Bev 😉

    Ooookay…..well that definitely blows MY load….signing off now, this time for all time…shutting down this particular time-looping 4D Timeline in *my* reality, and all that —

    LOVE YOU GUYS!

    .

    .

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

Categories

