Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | June 10, 2016

The Massive Energy Dump Will Organize As We Head into the Solstice.


energy release

What a strange and unexpected day in the field of readings yesterday was.  There was a dense energy through the field, everyone’s field.  It reminded me of a day where the fog was so heavy the visibility was impossible.  The faint images of my beautiful people were so faint, I couldn’t make much out.  Top that off with the emotional and audio connections being non-existent.  I had four readings producing the same effect, rescheduling.  I eventually realized that our teams had a massive filter on my antennas so that I didn’t take in the energies permeating the field.  That is, until my last connection of the day, an ET connection, showed me what it was like to not have a filter in place.  OUCHIES!!  I couldn’t even tell you if there was an ET waiting in the mist, the electrical currents running into my antennas gave me an instant and massive headache, as if all the energy was trying to escape right back out my forehead.  The pain stopped as soon as I retracted my antennas and tapped out!!

In between my readings however, I could feel the waves of energy  penetrating my poor brain, not painfully like the ET attempt, just, I guess thick, like energy fog seeped in.  By 9pm, there was nothing I could do to keep my eyes open, my system shut down and shut down hard.  Sleeping was as dense as the energies yesterday.  I have tiny fragments of remembering the organization taking place while I was sleeping.  Like directing the show about to take place on planet earth and from the human perspective, it didn’t feeling exciting at all, more like a drama with intense twists and turns.

All this on the heels of my team asking me two days ago, to hold back a day on sharing, which also happened to be the day of the last big primary voting of this election.  Do I know that the two are related, no.  Do I feel like it is, yes!!  How, I don’t know. Coming back to my fragments of dreamtime memories, I felt an organization of the earth plane, the weather and stuff.  It’s too fragmented and disconnected to know for sure, I just know I woke up thinking…. oh ohhhh.

All of this as we head into the magnetic field of the summer solstice, which is always a powerful and magnetically organizing time on earth.

Ahhh the ever ongoing twists and turns of the evolution of humanity!!  Before I close for today, my team wants us all to re-member, change, as it happens, rarely is reflective of harps and clouds, it’s intense, violent even (think, storms, stars going nova) hell think of the dirt on your floor as it is forcefully sucked up the vacuum cleaner.  The intense heat and pressure it takes to transform rocks into gems.

It’s going to be interesting to see what shows up today… and note to universe… SOMETHING better show up today.  (smile)

I love you all, soul very much!!!

Big big (((HUGZ)))) of energy strengthen force inside and out!!

Lisa Gawlas   www.mysoulcenter.com/bookreading.html

 

Responses

  1. Thank you for acknowledging the energies yesterday. They had me in bed for most of the day but by early evening I was out of that painful experience. One of the new and beautiful turn of events I’m expecting is the gloriously beautiful new crystals that are arriving. Blessings, Love and Light

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on unity2013.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

