Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | May 9, 2016

The Sun and Mercury Align and Enhance Today.


mercury-orbit-solar-system

I woke up late again, so I want to get to the readings from Saturday and a constant, a very surprising constant that ran thru every one of them.  The sun itself was the main player, but not the sun as it was up in the sky, nope thru every reading it hung directly above center at the (imaginary) dividing line that sometimes appears in readings separating the lower earths atmosphere (our created physical life) and the upper earth’s atmosphere.  Or better said, going to scale of my vision, about 10 – 15 feet above the ground level.  There was an energy, a luminosity pouring into every person’s field of life from the south node of the sun, the way I seen and understood the energy was unique to each person showing up on the field of course.   It was beautiful but also so filled with light energy the only thing I was able to see is whatever showed up immediately around the sun.  The earth was in a white out as was the upper atmosphere.  And yet it was releasing pure energy, not potentials, but opportunities if we seized the day and used it!!  (Not a single day, just… period, each and every day.)

So I had to smile when yesterday, I got my solar weather report in my email from spaceweather.com:   MOTHER’S DAY GEOMAGNETIC STORM: It’s as if the cosmos were saying “Happy Mother’s Day.” Sunday, May 8th, began with a strong G3-class geomagnetic storm as Earth moved through a region of space filled with negative-polarity magnetic fields.

Researchers call this type of interplanetary magnetic field “negative IMF” or “southward-pointing B-sub-z.” Such fields easily link to Earth’s magnetic field, opening a crack in our planet’s magnetosphere.

I personally came into this mighty weekend thinking about the many mothers I have had in my life time, my biological one, a step mother, 5 foster mothers and a few surrogates (people who took me in along the way to growing up) and yet here I am, not a single one in my life to give a hug to, except the only constant I have ever had, mother earth.  Even when i tried to leave her (commit suicide) she kept pulling back into her realm.  So I spent my time pouring my love and gratitude into the earth, for always being there for me, loving me unconditionally.  Well, it seems the earth and sun conspired to give me a gift I could have ever ever foreseen coming.  A reunion with my oldest daughter and my newest grandson.  It was magic!!  It was a gift I dare not even hope for and resigned to be ok getting to know my grandson when he was grown.  How life can change in a minute, the greatest give back I would not even dare to hope for, but over the freakin moon to receive!!!

I woke up at 2:30am last night, my nose running, my lungs wheezy, and my throat swollen.  I think the love fest blew my energy field open even wider.

So today as I looked at spaceweather.com:  On May 9th, the planet Mercury will pass in front of the sun, producing an inky-black spot on the solar disk producing a rare transit visible from the Americas, Europe, Africa and much of Asia.

In the USA, the transit begins around 7:15 am eastern time.  This means it begins before sunrise on the west coast, but that’s no problem.  The transit lasts for more than 7 hours, so Mercury will still be gliding across the solar disk when the sun comes up over places like California and Alaska. Everyone in the USA can experience the event.

So I had to look up what mercury represents in astrology and found a wonderful website (click here to read the full details) to help us understand more clearly this energy mix:

Mercury, the messenger of the gods, is the ruler of Gemini and Virgo. Mercury is the messenger in Astrology as it is in Mythology. It is the planet of day-to-day expression and communication. Mercury’s action is to take things apart and put them back together again. It is an opportunistic planet, decidedly unemotional and curious.

Mercury not only rules communication, it represents coordination. Thought processes, ideas, and sensory information from both unconscious and unconscious sources all need to be coordinated and understood. Mercury analyzes, sorts, groups, and makes sense of things. How does we handle nervous energy? How do we express and convey our thoughts? How do we approach others and information in order to learn and exchange ideas?

When we are “acting out” our Mercury, we are inquisitive, curious, communicative, and versatile. On the negative side, we can be high-strung or nervous, nit-picky, indecisive, and overly technical.

Lets couple this with the series of 3’s that seem to be coming out of the sun’s energy (thru the readings saturday especially) which in my world, presents action and communication.  So today is really the super energy field that is going to tie together your desires (active, emotional communication) with the field of life set into manifested reality.

Let’s be clear on the word communication, it less about “words” strung together, often times we say one thing and really feel something completely different.  I have seen this so often in readings asking someone what they desire and even tho their words are telling me, the energy is saying something quite different.  The field connects to the energy, not the words.  It opens up what you feel about whatever you are saying or experiencing.  So if you are saying I want a new job and yet what you are feeling inside is I will never have a new job… guess what.

The fuel of life is here, your emotional field is the match in which it will set itself afire into your created reality.

Well, time for the next phase of my day to begin.  Let me introduce you to my 3 and a half-month old grandson Rune as well as my oldest daughter Michelle now known as Katt.

mothersday2016

 

Miracles truly are everywhere we turn around these days, but the point is… turn around (action.)  Mercury is retrograde (I think anywayz lol) use it as a boomerang!!!

I love you all so much!!  Big big (((HUGZ)))) filled with dreams come true and unexpected magic everywhere!!

Lisa Gawlas   www.mysoulcenter.com/bookreading.html

P.S. 2-3 month inner superpowers, outer Intergalactic Connections Course now available.  Click here for full details. (The last day to register for this course is May 16th.)

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Have a great day Lisa… Loved your info thanks x barbara

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Lisa! Congratulations on having such a lovely Mothers day! I love Suspicious Observers, too, and watch it every morning. We are being told very little on our local news and have to do our own research to put pieces together. The sharings you give are one piece of the puzzle. Thank you. Blessings for a great week!

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on unity2013.

    Like

  4. Blessings to you Lisa. I’m so happy you got together with your family and had a great day! A lovely photo also!

    Brenda

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

