Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | March 16, 2016

The Braxton Hicks Contractions have Started!!


soul birth

This is just going to be a quicky, for the second day in a row, thank you day light savings time, I woke up after 7am!!  I think the only way I have of describing this amazing, super intense energy  infusion we are in, maybe like the last week of pregnancy, something I never really thought about before, but hey, it really is a great analogy.

I will kick this off with a paraphrased quote (since I don’t remember it word for word) from yesterdays first reading: “nothing will ever be as malleable within you after this phase.”  This phase being thru the 23rd-ish (nothing is ever set in linear stone, datewise.)  I had to really ponder how that sentence could be anywhere near true.  The way I am seeing it now, I think I kinda get it.

A few weeks before the actual birth of a baby, a lot must happen within the body.  First, the body itself, the muscles, the uterus, even the skin, must become overloaded with energy, what many call braxton hicks contractions.  A flood of energy is coming in to every “soul skin” via the upper atmosphere (thru pure spirit, the sun, the planets, the multidimensional fields beyond earth,) there is a ton of energy coming in.  Reading everything within and around the “soul skin” for its next step into the grandest expression yet!!

Tomorrow starts the physical body’s infusion, the baby if you will.  A pull from the earth magnetics herself.  Solidifying the energy we have been infused with, placing higher amounts here, lower amounts there… all based on your/our emotion feelings within us.  Thru this phase, thru the 23rd, we are still making massive choices of how things are going to unfold for us, thru us as we emerge in our brand new container of life.  Our new, rebirthed spiritual body.

If we really looked within the energetic highway of the almost new born baby, we would actually see the tremendous flipping on of various switches and life experience that is being chosen from the soul level as he or she enters into matter.  Well, the switch in this scenario, we are choosing the energy highways, as opposed to having it all done for us.  We are consciousness in physical matter now, we are the deciders, the way pavers of our own life.  Thru all the inner and outer work we have done to get to this amazing, blessed point in our lives, in this way, in this intensity, is the greatest achievement of any soul in this physical realm.

And our collective energies will become stronger, more potent together, than ever before.  But of course, all collectives will, not just ours.  I took a picture the other morning, from my computer seat, thru my front door, all I could see was the magical colors of sunrise.  I grabbed my camera, went outside and was stunned to see this massive black cloud appearing to try to devour the colors of sunrise.  I could not see it where I was sitting:

sunrise

I looked at in shock and then awe.  The day was in a choice moment.  It was either going to storm, or not.  Shortly after I took the picture, the dark clouds dissipated and it was a beautiful, sunny day.  It did remind me of the weather here in the US of A, the consciousness weather… so incredible different, divisive, telling.  I also realized too, the greatest way to dissipate the looming storm clouds is to love it all, love it without fear, without worry, to see each and every one as the amazing creations they are.

I learned my greatest lesson with George W Bush about unconditional love.  It took me three long years to get to that place of zero point with him and who he choose to be in this lifetime… we are all being given a similar choice with the wonders of Trump.  His darkness could not sustain itself the first time he ran, because WE were not as enlightened back then as we are now.  Now, he can only be seen for the trueness he brings to the party, because so many of us have turned the lights on.  Imagine that.  I actually feel in love with him (and many other ego maniacs too) that very morning, he gives such beautiful contrast to the light!!  Thanx Trump and to all those who have powerful egos!!!  My world has been changed for the better because of it all!!

Well, on that note, my day is about to begin.  I love you all so much.

((((HUGZ))))) of beauty made manifest by the storm clouds!! ❤

Lisa Gawlas   www.mysoulcenter.com/bookreading.html

Responses

  1. Holy Crap on a cracker Lisa! I have been going through since Sunday intense physical and energetic changes. Very painful ones, I thought I was dying.

    Last night at 11:00 p.m. my pain left, and I thought I was done. Then I woke up this morning feeling like a new born baby with weak legs, shaky body etc… I was “told” this was normal considering what I just went through.

    Then I read your article, and said…WOW!!!!!!!! So, much for lag time in your information, great job, just amazing! And I love where you mention a pull from the Earth’s magnetics. Boy, I have actually been feeling that occur.. Especially today. I am having a hard time walking straight.

    Thank you and much love,
    Lisa

    Liked by 1 person

    • Here’s my experience:

      I’ve been dying for 4 years, bringing the higher dimensional energies in….downloading into the Earth crystalline matrix, not only the 5D frequencies, and all the Diamond Codes, but also 6th, 7th….even 8th or 9th Dimensional frequencies.

      My body’s entire skin and flesh right to the bone is burned & radiated to an agonizing crisp constantly, and this whole mess is also continuing to melt the weight right off me so I now look like a burned, inflamed, itching Bag of anorexic Bones.

      What I want to know is — after my contract for downloading these Ascension Energies is done….and god help me, let it be THIS March’s Second Wave X, the current one, because my body at this point sure as hell won’t last for the 3rd final incoming Wave for the rest of lowest frequency humanity, at the end of September….

      I want to know, if I can “flash” into LightBody, after this wave ends.

      Before my physical body gives out completely from these 4 years of continual higher dimensional radiation exposure and torture.

      Or did we lock ourselves into the GAIA contract so tightly, that we have to wait until the Earth flashes into LightBody first, so that we have no choice but to coordinate with her and thus can only transfigure into our 5D Lightbody at the very same time that she does?

      Shit….I mean, Crap on a Cracker…..

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yes, me too. I have been going though the fires in my physical body since August of 2008. I only mentioned this one to Lisa because it is related to her article. I have kept a journal of all of my other experiences. Just like everyone else I know that is on the path, it has been on hell of a “Crap on a Cracker ride. 🙂

        Like

      • I love that: Crap on a Cracker. That expression cracks me up! But it is accurate. Some of us took on a lot this time around. It seems to be keyed to the elements. Fire, Air, Water, Earth. Does anyone else feel as if they are being slowly electrocuted?

        Liked by 1 person

  2. We actually evolve in a very simple, uncomplicated way. It was designed to be thus so.

    Whatever dimensional level one attains, it is due to evolving with the Highest of Love, which is a FREQUENCY RANGE of DIVINE UNCONDITIONAL LOVE. It therefore at its lowest divine levels is . . . a ‘divine frequency’. There are higher levels of this Highest Love . . . . Higher-than-Divine . . . . beyond into HIGHER THAN Higher-than Divine . . . . and beyond, HIGHER still . . . and so on.

    We have an unlimited access, an unlimited supply of Highest Love from the Divine Mother, The Source of Highest Love and Life. We can access and fill ourselves to overflowing with this Highest of Love by entering fully into the Smallest Molecule of Divine Light in our heart area, which is the White Divine Light which is the pathway, or portal to all that is Higher-than-Divine WITHIN.
    By expanding FROM WITHIN our Core Divine Light WITHOUT LIMIT we find the Pink Light of Divine Unconditional Love, WHICH as we enter into it and go higher into it as a frequency, we find the Clear Light of Highest Love (DIAMOND OR CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER BRILLIANCE). We can keep going higher in frequency ad infinitum, finding Infinite Love in the Realm of the One.

    The more we fill ourselves regularly with this Highest of Love, we change. We evolve. Visualization Guide to this process was posted in:

    https://lisagawlas.wordpress.com/2016/03/02/time-to-clear-the-collectives-or-have-mama-earth-clear-it-for-us/#comments (March 2nd post by Lisa Gawlas)

    This is the simple essence of Celestial Transformation which awakens the divinity within.

    There are also specific parameters that can indicate, or identify ‘levels of evolution’.

    Divine Ascendant (or Divine Dominant) is a significant level for Humanity where there is no longer any Karma. At this level of evolution of Divine Mastery, which is higher than Spiritual Ascended, a Divine being (AS IN A PHYSICAL HUMAN STILL IN BODY ON EARTH) CHOOSES THEIR OWN LIFE PURPOSE OR PATH. There is nothing that one ‘has to do’, no ‘plan to fulfill’ other than that of the individual divine choice; Own Soul’s DIVINE DECREE. ULTIMATELY it is all about BEING AN EXPRESSION OF HIGHEST LOVE IN WHATEVER ONE DOES, SAYS ETC.

    In the words of Ye, The Highest of All That Is, the Guide of Earth Healing Network:

    “It is different for those with divinity. Kundalini is not brought forth into the divine state. It is different. It is vastly different. That which is power, that which is love, that which is all divine quality, are integrated into one, whole being without the need for structure in separate boxes. It is integrated into the one whole.”

    “There are not the chakra systems. It is part of the purification of the self. Therefore, you begin in a more ignorant state and you refine yourself and evolve yourself into a more sophisticated state, which is, in actual fact, simpler. It is that you have, in the divine state, less. And less is more, in this instance. Can you understand? Perhaps, perhaps you can.”

    “It is that you have complicated yourselves, in a way, in being in this physicalness and being distracted by the many stimuli. And you have delineated your emotions out of the two; fear and love. You have created many, upon many, upon many, of states of being. In the divine state, it is simple. Less is more, in expanding you see.”

    “For I that is I, that is All That Is, is an expression of The Highest of Love. And that is all. I have evolved my being into this purest, of purest states and I am not hindered or complicated by any other knowing, other than Highest of Love.”

    Divinity also does not have lightbody or merkaba. This includes the Divinity that is Earth Mother, her sacred name Erte as Celestial Resonance Word of Power.

    SINCE 1994 Earth Healers have been evolving with Highest Love and assisting Earth Mother and All Life within and without to evolve in the best, most beneficial way; choosing the positive way. In the process we have uplifted negative to bring balance between positive and negative, and so much more regarding negative; such as integrating the Dark Unknown, the most malevolent , and much more than the mere Shadow or Darkness.

    As we evolve and become more of All That Is, we inhabit the timeless MULTIDIMENSIONS; 1D . . . to INFINITY

    I do not see it that we download any specific dimensional frequencies. Maybe what others perceive is the resonance; the readiness of exposure to Highest Love. It is not new. . . Highest Love IS . . .

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

