Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | September 5, 2015

Have You Made Room For Higher Light??


new-energy

Phew baby!!  That pause for the cause sure brought in an uptick in the energies, in the vibrancies of the energies.  The colors that are now apart of you, your “clothing,” your life, so intensely Light emitting and yet, we are still taking in more light, more vibrancy.  Equally tho, we are the ones responsible for allowing that higher Light to come in and be a part of our new life matrix.

One of my readings yesterday, who ended up being a no-show, but her spirit didn’t let that stop me from seeing for her, what I call a pre-glimpse.  I emailed her the details and she understood it completely.  This morning, it’s what hangs in the forefront of my mind to share as well.

Do you remember back in grade school during arts and crafts, we would get a piece of paper, fold in half, fold it in half again and then again, then get scissors and cut pieces of the paper out along the folded edges and when we opened it up, there was pretty designs now cut into the paper?

I seen her standing on that upper wire thingie still heading into the eclipse energy, what was interesting is her back was towards me, and it was as if she was leaning backwards (as opposed to standing straight up) and in her left hand (physical life) a folded piece of paper, in her right hand (emotional life) she had a pair of silver (earth energy) scissors.  When I wondered what she was doing I got a visual of the cut out streamer, sorta like this but one elongated paper:

wedding-chair-decor-with-doilies-DIY

The understanding was that when we cut out what is no longer needed or vibrationally useful in our lives, we change the frequency that is our lives and allow new energy, new experiences to come in.

What I couldn’t figure out was the position I seen her in.  Again, keeping in mind, we are all in the higher atmosphere of our expanded mind, but obviously, very much engaged in our own life (which is why I see bodies instead of just pure energy.)The winds of change are billowing from her deep west (harvested energy, storehouse…) and demanding she make room for the new… and she is.  If we are not cutting things out, we are by free will, taking a pass on the new and entertaining whatever old we are engaged in.

Some of us are in that “quantum soup” stage, where we are morphing at a high velocity into our next version of ourselves.  In that state, I cannot see a thing.  Then we have one like my last lady yesterday, I started seeing her before her arrival, I think I needed the time to understand it.  For the first time, I had seen the silver wire we are all standing on engorged with massive energy moving rapidly to the eclipse (which I am still being blocked to see anything on the other side, dammit.)  Included with her energy moving thru this high frequency line were tremendous silver sparks coming out of her toes billowing upwards towards her face.  Her team said, when we have such force moving us forward, it creates friction, sparks of new life, new energy, and heat!!  I am old sparky the moment the sun starts to set… holy heat flashes batman.  Now I understand why.  Thanx!!

On top of all this information, I am now having an experience I had the other day hung in my face to share.  In its simpleness, it really is so directively profound.  I was standing doing my dishes, watching the hummers eat and dive bomb each other, I love those crazy little birds so much.  Their flock has already been reduced by about half and as I was enjoying them and giving them thanx for being here with me, I also said to them I am going to miss you when your gone.  With that sentence, inside of myself, I could feel the day they migrated elsewhere, it was sad in my heart.  I heard my team say “but they are here now.”  Instantly I was back to the present in love and in joy.

It is kinda funny how we can move ourselves without even realizing it out to the future and be affected by it today.  This is when we are out of our magnetic flow of Self.  I am finding myself realigning a lot these days, especially as we get closer to my daughters bond hearing coming up Tuesday.  When I am not “thinking” about it, I know with an unmistakable surety she will be home when I get there.  Then, for a moment, I think about her bond itself, the unalignment of the thought “if its high, we’re screwed.”  It shatters my energy field, then I walk around, more like pace and get myself back to the flow energy where that thought does not exist emotionally.  Phew… a work out for sure!!

Which brings me to my first reading of the day, a wonderful male virgin upon the field I read from.  I was so surprised by his visual, he was swinging around and around, clockwise on a thick silver pole that was held deep in the ground and connected to the high wire.  He was about center on this pole and as I started to feel into it, he was swinging on the magnetic frequency pole of the 23rd.  Holy shit batman!!  How the hell is that happening??  Well, we works in the construct of time and magnetics and this is part of his super powered spiritual attributes.

As we talked about this and what he does, which is working with ancient structures here on earth he said something that just brought my entire focus to the 4th hypnosis in the super power course.  He said he works with the temples and opens the energy fields within them… OMG that is exactly the last of the 4 hypnosis events.  Holy shit even!!  So I had to talk to him about gifting him the super powers course and as I was like a kid talking about christmas, something just out the back door caught my eye.  This white something or another was gently floating down to the ground.  What the hell?  While we were still talking I went outside to look, obviously important to him or I would not have seen it as clearly as I did.

feathers from heaven

They floated to the ground exactly in this position.  I thought they were all one connected energy until I picked them up.  Three down feathers, not a bird in sight, I looked.  They came floating in just to the right (near future) of the east field (new beginnings and new growth.)  Three in this expression of spirit has a dual meaning, the triad is complete.  Soul, Source and physicality.  The number three demands action and communication.  I had to look up the purpose of down feathers and found out they are the closest feathers to the body and serve to trap heat.. energy.  All this while talking about gifting him the super powers course.  The message doesn’t get any more clearer or more tangible than that!!  What he is going to do with it all, is going to be my blessing to witness and watch.

On that note, my is about to begin.  But before I close, let apologize to the 50 plus emails I have sitting in my inbox… there is not enough of me to do all that I have pending.  Please forgive me if you have written and I have not replied.  I know I had several people write and ask about the personal course with the ET/Hypnosis and I looked for your emails last night, but my inbox is an ongoing explosion of inquiries that overwhelms me at times.  So please, forward it to me.  Equally, I want to put out here too… I DO NOT look at or reply to private messages on facebook.  Emails will always have first priority to reply to.  My facebook is an out loud, together, expression of the day, the energy, our time together, nothing private!!  Just saying.

I love you all so much, thank you for patience with me, your love that surrounds my whole world, my whole life.

((((HUGZ))))) of joy, laughter and the present moment to All!!

Lisa Gawlas   www.mysoulcenter.com/energy_readings.html 

P.S.  I have not had the time or energy to fix my super powers special on the main page of my website, so if you are still interested, it is still only $33

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. […] https://lisagawlas.wordpress.com/2015/09/05/have-you-made-room-for-higher-light/ […]

    Like

  2. Hi Lisa, really love your messages and I was interested to read about the feathers. Tonight it was literally snowing white downy feathers from the church steeple. (Looks like the Peregrine Falcon got a pigeon and was plucking it)! What does that mean??!!
    Blessings to you and yours.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

