Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | March 25, 2015

The Wonder of it ALL!!!


the_source_of_life

Well, hello again!  It feels like forever ago I sat down to share.  I have really learned a lot this past week about partnering with the landscape itself and it really does have a will and desire of its own!!  I had a loose itinerary of what days we should/could do what on, no sooner did all the wonderful people arrive for our first evening meal together, the weather changed our plans immediately.  Everyone was greeted, dare I even say, celebrated with a thunder and lightning storm (which, in my humble opinion, is much better than the snow storm they suddenly were calling for.)  We were supposed to do a fire ceremony after dinner the first night together before hiking the mesa for the equinox the next morning.  Neither happened.  We were planning on going to Ojo Caliente hot springs on everyone’s last day here, Sunday, and decided since its going to be raining, the hike was too dangerous and swapped the days out, hike sunday, hot springs equinox.  It really did seem fitting tho, to end this three-year cycle (from full solar eclipse to the next) with a hot springs event.

Everytime I go to the Ojo I always do meditations in each pool, this time tho, I truly believe the energy of those who were there with me, were so dynamic, a flood of new information came in from each pool.  My greatest intention tho, was to do energy work on my youngest daughter who has had a really rough go of it lately.  The first pool we entered was the soda pool, we found our place along the wall and I immediately felt the energy of the magma running underground pull each of my sole chakras downwards to it.  I seen what looked like a gnome working to keep the magma flowing and it even felt like he suddenly showed up to intensify the heat created by the lava flows underground.  In the left corner of this pool, several people were sitting talking and all I could feel was the ping of this black dense energy, so a barrier was created to keep their energy from interfering with what was happening (and I really didn’t know what was happening, it was so spontaneous and I was just going with the flow of it all.)

The barrier turned into a large mesh like circle of energy directly in the pool, connected deep into the lava flows of earth and went upwards to the sky.  Once this was completed, I felt compelled to go stand in the middle of the pool, as soon as I did, I could feel the body of my daughter laying across my arms, all this brittle dark frayed energy from head to toe, we dipped her in the pool several times and I could feel the spirit of the water start to cleans her energy field and did some work within her core/spine.  I spoke to her (my daughter) for the first time since that moment yesterday and my heart was leaping with joyful gratitude (and truthfully, I forgot about the work we did at the springs until this morning.)  Her head was clear, her voice happy and hopeful, I felt something with her I had not felt in years and even the nightmare that started to surround her was slowly beginning to change and release itself.  I give so much thanx to the spirits of the soda springs!!

One of the things I had learned in doing my meditations with each of the pools (there is the iron pool, the arsenic pool and the soda pool, the lithium pool is still being repaired and is not offered any longer and the mud pool) was what these original pools meant to our oldest of ancestors.  Before I get to far ahead of my daughters healing experience, the ancestors said the soda pools were used for buoyancy of spirit.

However, before they explained what the pools were used for, they explained somethings about our DNA that I had no clue about.  I pray I can remember what they said correctly.  There was a time our DNA were like long strings that worked together and fanned out to touch and be a part of all things in life.  The image they showed me was something like this (only the circle was perfect, unlike my free hand cropping on ms paint.)

DNA strings

 

With that image, they gave me the understanding of how our view of the double helix is due to our engagement with fear.  It bound itself together with duality, separated from the All and that is when disease and the sense of separation set in.  Disease did not exist in their day, at all.  So back in their time, when they used the sacred waters we now call Ojo Caliente, they did amazing ceremonies and I gave me the privilege of witnessing it.  They played music, drum beats that they said were in rhythm to the earths heartbeats, sang songs of joyful gratitude and used the pools for their expanding attributes.  The iron pools strengthen their connection to the All, to all life both seen and unseen.  As I mentioned a moment ago, the soda pools were used to life their upliftment of abilities and connections.  I think I could safely say, to uplift their frequencies.  What I really found interesting is the arsenic pools were used to “purify” and they made it very clear that it was not like we use the word purify today.  There was nothing to “cleanse” or remove, the purification was more like turning regular gas into jet fuel.

I started to realize this very way of life, connection to All there is, is what we are returning back towards.  With it, we are changing our DNA, removing the fear, the disease, the separation.  Our body and cells are changing and like all things on earth, it is a process.  We didn’t remove ourselves from full connection overnight, we will not restore our true natures overnight, but we have actively and purposely engaged its, in OUR, restoration!!

We had made plans to go hiking into the caves at Bandelier national park the next day.  Well, my body had other plans, I had the worst asthma attacks all not long that I can remembering having in a long time.  Even as I awoke for the day, and smoked my peace pipe, which ALWAYS stopped the asthma attack every time before, did very little.  I could barely breathe and talking hurt like hell.  It really is amazing how connected the air in our lungs are with the ability to create sound.  I opted out of the hike with sadness in my heart, but the sadness only lasted a few moments.  As soon as the folks in my house left to meet the wonderful souls staying in Jemez Springs to go hiking, suddenly, whatever was squeezing the breathe out of me started to release itself.  Not 10 minutes later did my Jemez Sister’s husband call to say he was coming up to build a bridge across the river for the hike the next day.  I had no idea he planned on doing that this day.  Ok, I will be here.  While on the phone with him, my voice was still straining for sound, by the time he got here, less than 30 minutes later, my voice was restored, my lungs restored and I was able to help him carry the wood planks down to the river and assist him in erecting this amazing bridge to allow us all to cross the river safely for our hike up the Mesa.

the bridge to heaven

Of course, he did almost all the work, I sat and supervised!!  But I also sat in gratitude to the guardians who manipulated my body in such a way to assure he had the assistance he needed to get this bridge done safely and not by himself.  I could feel the Presence of the Guardians, of the Jemez River and their deep reverence for our arrival.

Let me tell you, it was a LONNNGGGG way up and a long way down, holy muscle strain batman!!  The clay dirt was soft and mushy from the rains, but not one of us slipped or fell or even passed out from the straight up ascension process!  We won’t even talk about how activated my fear of heights became, especially going back down.  Yikes!!!  However, just as we made our way upwards where the red dirt of the mesa gave way to the tan dirt of the volcanic ash, I could feel the energy of the Guardians so strongly, the joy, the welcoming and the safeguarding of our ascent.

a long way up

By the time we got to the top, ate some lunch, caught our breath, it was already time to go back down.  I didn’t get to do a single meditation in the ruins remaining at the top of this amazing mesa.

ruins of guadalupe mesa

 

Sleep time was about to change all that I felt I missed in the lack of meditation at the top.  I had three dreams that night.  The first one must have been clearing all the reasons I was so afraid of going over the cliffs.  I could see myself falling from so many different angles from high atop rock formations.  I assume some were at this mesa, but the series of falls happened so fast in my dream state I could not be sure.  After about the 5th or 6th sky dive to the ground, I woke up in a sweat.  Gotta work out the kinks I suppose.  The next dream segment was very very different.  Once again, I was at the mesa, very different from what it looks like today and there was this narrow area that was made of dirt that you had to cross in order to go up any further.  As I put my foot on this dirt, these tall deep purple, straw like flowers started to grow and bloom before my eyes.  Even in my dream state, all I could feel was the flowers of shambhala growing because we were there.  With this segment, the reverence not only within me, but in the air itself, the ground, the flowers was like nothing I can put into words.

I woke up from the 2nd segment and fell back to sleep for the 3rd and final segment of this dream experience.  We (our whole group) was at the top of the Mesa and I could feel the guardians there, but there were also ET’s up there with us as well, the ET’s were viewable, long, super skinny things that sorta looked like grays, but were not grays at all.  We were given this strange black-violet gooey energy ball (about the size of a soccer ball) by one of the ET’s and we started to pass it around to each other, with each pass, it became smaller and smaller until the last person’s turn consumed what was left of it.  I have no idea what that energy ball was or was for cuz as soon as the last one person took this in, I woke up.

So our five days together was led by the Guardians and the Life that surrounds this amazing place I call Home.  They did say, day one, the heavens released the rains and the thunder and lightning to celebrate us, day two, we took in the heat and energy of the flowing earth beneath us, day three was about purposely creating a bridge to our desires and day four was a completion of something we have yet to completely understand (quote from the Guardians there.)

Day five, I didn’t leave the couch.  Ouchies.  Ohhhh the muscle groups I woke up!!!

I was really hoping to have enough time today to share the amazing information that came thru an ET connection yesterday, but sadly, my day is about to begin and I have no time between appointments to write.  So…. until tomorrow….

I love you all so much and hope you have the most amazing equinox, full solar eclipse, completion and opening to new beginnings this week!!!

Big big ((((HUGZ))))) wrapped in gooey black-violet energy balls to ALL!!!

Lisa Gawlas  www.mysoulcenter.com/energy_readings.html

 P.S. I have not gotten around to changing my special, so for one more day:  Post EQUINOX SPECIAL:  Save $10 off a 30 minute reading today thru the 21st Now only $49.  Click here to schedule and purchase.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. That is so awesome that you (the springs) were able to clear your daughter. What a wonderful relief you must feel. Also, the Mesa is soooo beautiful! How blessed you are to live in such a heavenly location. With the guardians to boot!

    Like

  2. […] Lisa Gawlas, The Shift of Time and Energy, March 25, […]

    Like

  3. […] Lisa Gawlas, The Shift of Time and Energy, March 25, […]

    Like

  4. […] http://www.lisagawlas.wordpress.com / link to original article […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

