Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | November 29, 2014

The Shift of the Ages Is Happening THRU YOU!!


shift

Holy super Shift batman!!  I knew when we finally came out of the quantum soup things would be different, but man oh man, this is more than I bargained for!!  First of all, the sheer intensity of your frequency, of your light spectrum when I look at you creates massive light quakes in my head.  The kewl thing tho, i could actually feel the vibrational spin coming into me.  It became so intense that by the 5th reading yesterday, a virgin upon our beautiful field, and I was telling her how I work a reading… it started.  I was already rocking a huge headache from the connections prior, but hey, I am a gluten for punishment and too nosy to just say mercy!!  I couldn’t even make it thru my little speech before the reading started, her energy was pinging the ba-jesus out of me.  It got to the point I couldn’t even bear to look out my back door, where you unfold, and the imagery wasn’t even there yet, but man oh man, her radiation was!!  I apologized to her and told her there is no way I could do this reading, my wires were melting already and we didn’t even start yet!!  So I placed my face, my eyes in my kitchen and we just talked.  Well, ya cannot stop light on a mission!!

You know those pictures when you capture the individual light rays streaming in from the sun…?  That is what she was like.  I could see these light rays all coming together into my forehead.  The rays were so deeply infused with light itself, it took the metallic energy that I did recognize and changed it all together.  Every ray culminating at and moving into my forehead… ouchies!!

To understand even this little (but quite intense) glimpse, metallic energies as I see them, is the higher vibrational energies we are already using or have available to us, with the pure element of light now embedded in that spectrum, it becomes radically new, a higher velocity and dare I even say “intelligent.”

I started “seeing” again on Thursday, our Thanksgiving day here in the USA.  My ability to see and my ability to understand what is being shown thru each connection, still seems oceans apart.  The one major theme on Thursday was the lack of identity.  No one had a face I could see, it was hidden behind something in every reading.

We have a tendency to wrap an identity around ourselves, even when we do not mean to.  Things like: “I am a light worker, I am a healer, I am this or I am that… and even, to the ubber limiting things… “I cannot do this, I am not that…”  What if we just said… I Am and allow that to be enough.  No titles, no limitations… ever evolving.  Pure magic in motion!!!

Now yesterday, phew baby, it felt like we had gone into the cryptic zone, at least until the third reading in.

My first lady showed up with these big ass elephant feet… what the hell???  I could see her feet on the earth and the vibrational energy line about 6 inches from the ground and she was in both places at the same time.  The vibrational energy I call 2015 enhancing, enlarging her Presence on the earth itself.  Like all of us, we are still growing into ourselves.

My second reading, this beautiful man was engulfed in a tornado of pure radiant sun/light energy.  I have seen many a tornado show up in readings, but never once was one made out of the white light and yellow sun energy.  What the hell???

(Give me a moment, I will tie these three together.)

My third lady… sheez louise!!  There she was, laying flat-out on the vibrational energy line I call 2015, head to the start of the vibration, feet center (to my line of vision, putting that directly into the NOW.)  Her body was the same color scheme as the vibrational line, a brilliant white-blue.

I am no longer sure if my growing headache is from the light frequency being emitted, or my struggle to understand what I am seeing!!  Maybe a combination of both.

With my tornado sun man, I did get the information that he is being wrapped into a whole new expression of himself, brand new soul blue prints coming on line, cellular activation taking place.  His team also gave us the analogy of rain.  When it rains really hard and fast, the water pools up on the ground and eventually seeps into the ground.  Same is happening to him.  Beneath the ground, at the root level, the plant life are making choices about whether it will take in the nourishment and how much.  WE are doing the same.

My flat-out blue lady, something similar, yet totally different was happening to her.  What I call pure Source energy was seeping into her core, directly at the space between each vertebra and even at the ridges of the coccyx (tail bone.)  Fusing her together, Source, soul and biology.

Now lets come back to elephant feet lady, she already has ber “feet” on the ground of what she is heading into.  Altho December at the ground level is still very much hidden from my sneaky eyes, I could see her in her full, and might I add, LARGE, elephant body, midway between the ground and the 20 feet above the earth where 2015 still plays out… finding her other elephants… genuine soul family.  I could see this amazing white-yellow ring of light around her elephant body sending out signals that attracted what I can only say looked like younger, less mature elephants to her ring of light.

Elephants are very matriarchal in their society, that I got.  The divine feminine… compassionate, loving, supportive and even, directive.

And so I started to get a bigger picture… Untangling from the familial, if that is appropriate.  Setting out the vibration (thru individual action) to start connecting and communing with like frequencies (other elephants, if you will) and equally, being that ball of sunshine as well as the tough loving parent, setting boundaries and allowing those who insist on falling down… to fall down.  Not with judgement, but the wisdom that came from the times you fell down and found your way back up.

There is so much more happening, I am still piecing it all together and obviously need more connections to unlock deeper understandings!!

On that note… I love you all soul very very much.  Thank you for enduring me thru this massive and unprecedented Shift of the Ages, SHIFT of YOU!!

((((HUGZ))))) of unabated Love to ALL!!

Lisa Gawlas   www.mysoulcenter.com/energy_readings.html

P.S.  I have extended the Thanksgiving Special one day, thru today, since I have only put out one sharing thru the special!!  Thanksgiving BOGO Special ends Today (the 29th.)  Just click here.

P.S.S.  I finally got the Equinox gathering page updated to this March’s event.  Just click here to read more about it.

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Thank you Lisa, I always love your posts and find them very interesting <3. I had an interesting dream two nights ago, I live in the Scotland so it doesn't feel to me like it had anything to do with Thanksgiving but I am definitely drawn to share this with you.
    In the dream I was at home (not where I live now but it was home). I was going about my day when I remember that I have a box of chicks and shockingly I hadn't feed them yet!
    So off I went to get them I recall not being sure what to feed them and eventually decided to give them some wholegrain Bulgar wheat, Handling them they seemed flimsy like the fake one's you get at Easter (wire & yellow fluff). It was wonderful when they started to eat the grains they all turned different colours like two tone yellow/red & indigo/puple and many other colours I think there was between 7 -10 of them and became chunky, Healthy and boisterous happy chicks, The colour of them was the most wonderful bit.

    Much love Chris ❤
    P.S I hope I get to have a reading with you one day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello, Lisa! Something HUGE happened to me on Thanksgiving, but everyone I’ve told says, “That’s nice.” Okay. Nowhere to file it? Not their path/gift?

    *But I know in my Heart THAT YOU WILL UNDERSTAND!!!*

    On Thanksgiving, I opted out of all gatherings, and happily snuggled in with my cats. Near 1:44 in the afternoon, the sunlight shone through my hanging crystal, just like always, and beamed the rainbow onto the wooden tabletop, just like always. And, per usual, I stood to view the Beauty and take it all in.

    But SOMETHING changed? The Sunlight? The Crystal? The Perceiver?

    It was the Lime Green and Turquoise that first caught my attention and drew me in to focus even more…and then I noticed there were *a bunch more colors*! I grabbed a notebook and wrote them down:

    (CAPITAL LETTERS represent Colors in Rainbow I’ve worked with all my life, while The Other Colors are New to the Rainbow I saw Thursday)

    *From Left to Right: *

    Rusty Pink/Deep Magenta RED Coral ORANGE Gold YELLOW Lime Green GREEN Turquoise BLUE DARK BLUE/INDIGO BLUE VIOLET Red Violet

    This is a big WOW! to me. I could see *13 colors* with my physical eyes.

    *Thank You for listening and hearing. And Thank You for sharing.*

    Innumerable Waves of Love and a Giga-tude of Hugs, ZZ

    Like

  3. P.S. It was what you said about “Light being Intelligent” that prompted me to write and tell you about the 13 color rainbow…

    because for many years, I’ve said “I’m a full spectrum being”, and insisted upon putting a bit of every rainbow color and at least 3 metallics in every project, or decorating scheme, and, when I could pull it off, in my outfits.

    For some number? of years, I have been “working with” a 13 colour rainbow, but my rainbow had the 3 metallics, and Pink, turquoise, and Coral added to the standard 7.

    I’m sure more will be revealed, but, like you, I’m so-o-o excited to know more! Love Hugs ZZ

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

