Posted by: Lisa Gawlas | May 4, 2013

The New Human Soul Merging!


alloy energy

Demanding.  I think we forget to allow ourselves to be demanding in this life, spiritually speaking of course.  I had to reschedule 6 precious people yesterday because I was flat-out down…. again.  So many of us are sitting on the edge of our seat, wanting to know, at least a little, of what is happening within us now.  We know its huge.  We know this because of the way we feel and the way we are intuiting it all.  Tiny amounts of understanding was given as I rescheduled my first two appointments…

In my first appointment, we talked about the significance of the present sun flares and the specific energy they are releasing to all this precious world.  Then I heard the words slide off my tongue and I got sad.  It will be a three-day event to settle in.  Man!!!  I also understood there is nothing any aspect of life can do to show us what this means to us yet, because, until it is settled in and we start to make up our minds what we will do with life now, no one even on the other side of the veil, knows, at least, specifically.

When I woke up yesterday, joyfully at 4 am and I started to fit into this body again, I felt like shit.  I swear someone had a huge fire hose attached to my solar plexus and started pouring fizzy water into me.  At first it was just annoying, then it became unbelievably bloating thru my entire abdomen area.  My bowls were kind enough to make room for the incoming energy all morning into afternoon long.  I started burping big hollow sounding burps, thank god I didn’t vomit, I really dislike vomiting!  There was so much energy in my entire abdomen my skin was feeling 9 months pregnant… all stretched out and ready to pop.

What the hell?

As I was rescheduling my second lady of the day and we were talking about these energies, I got a teeny tiny little glimpse of my on solar plexus.  It didn’t last a whole 30 seconds, but was enough to at least let me know what energy was incoming.  I will share this in a moment.

For the rest of the day I pretty much clung to my couch.  I had waves of dizzy that standing up at times became unstable.  I surely didn’t have the capacity to even process a thing… not a thing, so I blankly watched TV just to occupy my lower mind.  Eating was a rather unpleasant experience.  Nothing tasted good at all.  Not even my beloved chocolate.  Bluck!!

My stomach remained confused all day long… intensely bloated and very hungry.  The bloat won out every time!

I was grateful to pass out early.  I woke up once to go potty, holy shit, its only 9:30 pm!!  I must have fallen asleep really really early.  I went back to sleep until 6 am this morning.  When I woke up this morning, I knew, I mean I KNEW what was happening in this amazing moment in time.  I remember being with my friends talking about the specifics of what is happening.  How important to all of life this moment is.  But dammit… just the movement of going from my couch to the bathroom started to erase what I vividly knew and let me tell you, I woke up with such an excitement.  Even tho, my friends (I have no idea who my friends were, but I have a strong strong feeling it was my team members from 10 years ago… my Pleiadian friends, sharing all this with me) told me I would be flat lining again today, it didn’t matter… that is, until my body woke up and my ego engaged in the knowing.

Back to the teeny tiny glimpse I got of my inflow of solar plexus energy….

Remember as the eclipse sandwich was coming up and I said the way I was seeing it was in three large circles sitting vertically on the field, but looked like these circles were made of a sheered metal: magnetic energy?  That’s what the incoming energy looked like coming into me.  It was prominent around the entire opening of the solar plexus which, actually was larger than I had ever seen it.  The opening of my solar plexus was now about the size of a dinner plate.  The metal fragments were in my own unique soul blend (I wrote about this too a few weeks ago.)

Our solar plexus as it opens on our body, must have its own magnetic field to it because that is where I seen the most of this sheered, metal looking energy all clumped up in a circle at the opening into my body.  I seen the flow going in as well… at least the ones that didn’t zoom to the edge of the opening of the solar plexus.

Because of my deteriorating mental process thru the day, I had no real understanding of what this really was.  That is, until I woke up this morning.  Sadly, now it is just a vague recollection.

So I am going to hone in on the pure joy and excitement I woke up feeling.  I cannot underscore enough, the excitement I was filled with.  Even knowing I was going to spend yet another day rescheduling, felt so purposeful and exciting that it didn’t matter.  Again, until this ego mind of mine came on-line… then it just turned into… well just shit!

Several months ago, the field (which to me, often displays itself as incredibly schizophrenic over time) was showing energy that looked like bronze to me.  They even talked about the alloy make up of this new energy.  That this is what we are going thru.  Two elements coming together to merge and blend into a brand new element called bronze.

The recent solar flares created the exact amount of higher energy to fuse these two elements together into one new element, that is unique to each and every one of us.  If we can imagine the energy that we have produced as our physical life, harnessed by the pure energy of our emotional life (left and right fields) are now one whole energy that is vibrationally unique to each and every person on earth.

Yes our plants, animals, dirt, sky… every living thing has gone thru this infusion too.  However, we, the human, are the only thing in this created landscape that has free will and does not work in relationship to a beehive like consciousness.

So when spirit keeps saying they don’t know, I really get that they don’t know a thing… yet.  How could they, if our super unique energy signatures that we present in our physical life and our emotional-spiritual life is under going a radical change and still in that process of solidifying… what can they show us that they haven’t already shown us up to this stage.  I also got an understanding as I get hit with these energies intensity because of what I choose to do… share.  How can I share what I do not experience and do not reach higher to understand within myself.  Hence the demanding aspect of myself.  I have never been content to just allow it to happen (altho, I do just allow it to happen… all-ways) I demand to know what the hell does it mean to us.

Think about it.  Let’s say you have your car that has just gone into the garage for upgrades and repairs.  Your mechanic says you need new tires and they are putting some on.  Are you content to just allow the mechanic to change our your tires without knowing what brand, what rating, what mileage it will get?   I don’t.  I want to know what exactly are you putting on and what does it mean to the life of my car… thank you very much.  I am the same way with this path.  Perhaps that is why I actually do what I do for a living.  I really understand the vast garage of life thru each and every one of you.  A way of taking a look at all the different model cars and understanding the upgrades thru each one, and tells a story about the new raceway of life.

As we move thru this solar eclipse of May 10th, we can look at it as the crystallization of our new energy alloy.  I know there is a name for it, which completely escapes me at this moment.  So I googled it and got even more than I bargained for.  I found this website and here is a great explanation (sort of) of what is happening, right down to the image of that one lady several days ago (battery cell lady.)

The structures of pure metals are easy to describe because the atoms that form these metals can be thought of as identical perfect spheres. The same can be said about the structure of the rare gases (He, Ne, Ar, and so on) at very low temperatures. These substances all crystallize in one of four basic structures: simple cubic (SC), body-centered cubic (BCC), hexagonal closest-packed (HCP), and cubic closest-packed (CCP).

I have a feeling, the time leading up to this amazing solar eclipse will help us all understand what we are made of and what we can do with it.  Giving us the energy to create and use new energy, new choices, party at new exciting levels of Life!!

So on that note, I want to apologize in advance for any rescheduling I may have to do… I promise you, it is out of my human control.  I swear I show up ready to work every single day… only to find out one or all is closed for upgrades…. again!!

I raise my glass and celebrate the New You, the New Us, the pure conscious elixirs of Life creating anew!

(((((HUGZ)))))

Lisa Gawlas   www.mysoulcenter.com/energy_readings.html

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Responses

  1. Lisa, I read your postings which mean the world to me, for you are able to bring so much understanding to what I am experiencing, those things I have no words to even describe.

    Laying flat? I can barely squeak my eyes open today feeling like I haven’t slept in over 100 years. In fact, I asked this morning, “Did I even get any sleep last night? I am more exhausted this morning then when I went to bed!”

    Good to know that as I lay prone I am not alone. (smile)

    Like

  2. 🙂
    http://wesannac.com/2013/05/03/channeled-interview-with-the-pleiadians-increased-energy-expanding-upon-dedication-and-the-various-laws-of-manifestation/#http://wesannac.com/2013/05/03/channeled-interview-with-the-pleiadians-increased-energy-expanding-upon-dedication-and-the-various-laws-of-manifestation/

    Like

  3. Hi Lisa, I will try to explain what is taking the place.
    This Planet was under the negative ET control for a very long time in order to control humans the DNA modifications took place with ONLY two DNA strands left. Now humanity is returning back to 12 DNA strands while in a body (this is why you feel so much pain because you DNA have been constantly upgraded. Please do not blame anybody because this is what humanity is chosen to do. This Planet is the first Planet in the Universe that would go through Ascension with the life form on it; this is why it is an unprecedented event.)
    The fire house you felt was Archangel Michael giving you extra boost of energy and life force and the rain is a Golden Rain from Archangel Gabrielle to help you to wash off all the dirt and darkness (negativity looks literally black on a body), next time just thank them for their help. As far as demanding goes 🙂 just ask :).

    Like

  4. […] http://www.lisagawlas.wordpress.com / link to original article […]

    Like

  5. 🙂
    http://lucas2012infos.wordpress.com/2013/05/04/3-minutes-news-2013-highest-energy-light-gamma-burst-ever-apr27-4-may-2013/

    Like

  6. One other observation, Lisa. The HEAT that radiates, originates from my solar plexus is in the form of a ball that extends beyond my body form. This intense heat spreads throughout my entire body making me very hot.

    I also saw vivid yellow BRIGHT yellow streaks the other day giving me a hint as to what is coming. Also been eating dandelions which are YELLOW right off my lawn hehehehhhe as I go about my gardening. Yellow and white. Yes, those are the colors we are incorporating right now.

    Like

  7. Hi Li li! Just a question cause I am a bit confused at something contradictory and I want to understand. yesterday or the day before when you were speaking of us creating amusement parks in our lives that one would simply get on a ride and go and not to look in the wheel house and inspect the gears==to trust I guess, but here you said, related to the upgrade that you would want to know what kind of tires were being put on–whats the difference? Is it one is like, don’t look a gift horse in the mouth–just experience what we should experience and the other is related to our new power and energy etc?

    Secondly, I had a good zing when I read the bit about the precious metals and they were speaking about the rare gases–those are the NOBLE gases we spoke about a few months ago! the ones that have transformed to their maximum potential…so its all fit in together!

    big hugs to you my lovely smiling angel of the mesa! Alex

    Like

    • I know I can be confusing when I change up my metaphors, sorry about that.

      First we are not being “gifted” anything… so the horse is not a gift but something we created. Maybe, as you were’t really wanting a horse but a ford mustang and ended up with a horse instead. I want to know why, what happened, where was my energy really placed and how can I change it to produce the ford mustang.

      In our old school of thought, it would be easy to say “oh I must have needed a horse not a car,” so not true. To this very day, we justify what we have created/experienced… but if we are newly awakened creators with the power of creation, but not the instruction set of “how to” then we must understand how we are doing that, and yet, even more will be added to our skill set as we move thru this year. I really think that is what the last line of my previous sharing “Make life happen or let life happen” was really talking about. I want to know how I am doing that (whatever that is) so I can do it better, more proficiently as we go.

      Imagine if Harry Potter never learned how to use his wand… his creations would be half-hazardly and would never know how to replicate something that did turn out good. Also, my amusement park will eventually connect with yours too… good to know how we are all doing this so as we get together, we can harness ourselves in larger ways… together!!

      I hope you get the point of this. (smile)

      Love ya girlfriend!! (((HUGZ))))
      Lisa

      Like

      • Thank you for that question Alex. Lisa, your answer to Alex helped me understand what you are saying. Thank you both. And I love your closing line Alex, especially this part ‘angel of the mesa’ …..love the sound/feel/energy of that…..and it so fits. 🙂

        Like

      • Big hugs Deb, glad my question helped you and Li li, very much understand now–thanks for the clarification–off to figure out how to work my wand 😉 that sounds a bit risque, LOVE IT! alex

        Like

  8. […] https://lisagawlas.wordpress.com/2013/05/04/the-new-human-soul-merging/ […]

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

